Staff Recommendations
Fiction Book of the Month

Force of Nature

Federal Police Agent Aaron Falk has a particularly keen interest in the whereabouts of the missing bushwalker. Alice Russell is the whistleblower in his latest case ...

Non-Fiction Book of the Month

Climbing the Mountain

Filled with intense rivalries, huge egos, on-course stories and incidents, and all against the backdrop of our motor sport history, this is THE book for all fans of Australian motor racing.

Cookbook of the Month

Maggie's Recipe for Life

... the good news is that you can eat well to age well, from this moment on.

Young Adult Book of the Month

Monster

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling GONE series – perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing.

Children's Book of the Month

Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow

A breathtaking, enchanting new series by debut Australian author Jessica Townsend, about a cursed girl who escapes death and finds herself in a magical world.

Picture Book of the Month

Big Fella Rain

Big Fella Rain is a celebration of northern Australia as animals, birds, trees and a parched earth await the first rain.

Free shipping for orders over $50

Bestsellers
1 Maggie's Recipe for Life
by Maggie Beer With Professor Ralph Martins
2 The Barefoot Investor
by Scott Pape
3 Force of Nature
by Jane Harper
4 Turtles All the Way Down
by John Green
5 Origin: (Robert Langdon Book 5)
by Dan Brown
6 Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two (Special Rehearsal Edition)
by J.K. Rowling
7 Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow
by Jessica Townsend
8 The 91-Storey Treehouse
by Andy Griffiths
9 The Dry
by Jane Harper
10 The Griffith Wars
by Tom Gilling

Collins Booksellers reading guide

Store Locator

Find a Collins store near you! Enter post-code or city.

Franchise Opportunities

Interested in opening a Collins Booksellers of your own?

Find out more...