Collection Three

by R.G Rankine

Publisher: Thinking Plainly

Publication Date: April 03, 2016

ISBN: 1230001018714

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

Three short stories from R.G Rankine. 

It is how we look at the world that either sedates us or excites us… from: 

The Trees of '87
A reflective dramatic account of how a tragic childhood accident is forever linked to a devastating storm and the implications on how the boy, now a man, understands his friends, his family and the person he has become... 

A Scream is Coming
To a psychological passage of paranoia... a short piece where we discover what we expect with dread can be more frightening than anything we ever receive in reality. 

The 6.30 to Marionette's End
To the awakening of a beautiful and available world after decades of assimilation... a city man's journey into work becomes the most important he will ever take.