12 Variations on La Belle Fran Oise by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart for Solo Piano (1782) K.353/300f

by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Publisher: Read Books Ltd.

Publication Date: December 04, 2017

ISBN: 9781528780636

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 – 1791) was an extraordinarily prolific and seminal composer during the Classical era. He displayed astonishing musical ability from a very early age, composing and playing competently when just five years old. During his lifetime, Mozart composed over 600 original works, many of which are considered to be the apex of symphonic, concertante, chamber, operatic, and choral music. Featuring large, clear note heads and wide margins, this edition is perfect for studying and following the music, and is not to be missed by collectors. Classic Music Collection constitutes an extensive library of the most well-known and universally-enjoyed works of classical music ever composed, reproduced from authoritative editions for the enjoyment of musicians and music students the world over.