Whatever Gets You Through

Twelve Survivors on Life after Sexual Assault
by Jen Sookfong Lee
rrp $26.66

Publisher: Greystone Books

Publication Date: April 16, 2019

ISBN: 9781771643740

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

All the essays are original, unpublished works by up and coming, diverse literary voices

Furthers the #metoo conversation in a meaningful way

Brings #metoo to the next stage, addressing the long aftermath of sexual assault

Essays will help survivors and their allies gain language to discuss the issue

Foreword writer, Jessica Valenti, is well-known as a commenter on this and similar issues