The Great Mr. Olympians of Bodybuilding 1965-2013

by Tony Xhudo M.S., H.N.

Publisher: Dawn Xhudo

Publication Date: October 21, 2016

ISBN: 9781301203055

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

This book pays tribute to the great men of bodybuilding that have dedicated their life to becoming some of the greatest physical specimens of muscle the world has ever seen. Earning the prestigious title of Mr. Olympia, an international bodybuilding event stating that you are the best built physical human being on the face of the earth.

This book goes as far back, as the very beginning of bodybuilding, from the great days of Eugene Sandow, in which the coveted Olympia trophy is named after. Learn how the very start of bodybuilding got started and how it became to be the great sport as it is known to be today, from 1965 when the first Mr. Olympia winner, the great Larry Scott won his first two straight titles, to the currant Mr. Olympia winner today, Phil Heath.

Inside you will get to know personally how each Mr. Olympia trained, exercise routines, dietary habits, supplements used, steroid used, etc., to achieve their winning physique. After reading this book you will begin to feel as if you've been part of their whole bodybuilding journey to super stardom, Mr. Olympia. Beginning with the first Mr. Olympia:

1965-1966.Larry Scott – Two time Olympia Winner

1967-1969.The Great “Myth” Sergio Olivia Three Time Winner

1970-1975-1980.The Unforgettable Charismatic Arnold Schwarzenegger Seven Time Olympian

1976-1981.The Sardinian Strongman Franco Columbo Two Time Winner

1977-1979.The Epitome of Symmetry & Proportion Frank Zane Three Time Winner

1982.Chris Dickerson, The Master Poser

1983.Samir Bannout, The “Flawless” Lion of Lebanon

1984-1991..Eight Time Winner, Lee Haney. The Era of Size & Symmetry

1992-1997..Six Time Winner, Dorian Yates, The New Era of Mass!

1998-2005..Eight Time Winner, The Freakish Ronnie Coleman, 290lbs of Incredible Mass!

2006-2007-2009-2010..Four Time Winner, Jay Cutler

2008.Dexter Jackson

2011-2012.Two Time Winner, The “Gift” Phil Heath

Also, ...