The Essential Collection: Tchaikovsky

by Chester Music
rrp $20.78

Publisher: Music Sales Limited

Publication Date: May 01, 2017

ISBN: 9781783237388

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

This episode of the The Essential Collection series presents Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky’s most famous masterpieces arranged for intermediate solo piano. This digital edition contains both sheet music and full audio tracks demonstrating how each piece should be performed.

The works included are:

- 1812 Overture
- Dance Of The Cygnets (Swan Lake)
- Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy (The Nutcracker Suite Op.71a)
- Danse Des Mirlitons (The Nutcracker)
- First Movement (Symphony No.6 In B Minor 'Pathetique')
- June (Barcarolle) [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]
- March (The Nutcracker)
- Marche Des Soldats De Bois Op.39 No.5 [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]
- None But The Weary Heart
- Piano Concerto No 1 In B Flat Minor (Opening)
- Polonaise (Eugene Onegin)
- Prince Gremin's Aria (Eugene Onegin)
- Romeo And Juliet Fantasy Overture
- Scene From Swan Lake
- Sentimental Waltz
- Slavonic March
- Sleeping Beauty Waltz
- Song Without Words (Chant Sans Paroles) (Douze Morceaux De Difficulte Moyenne)
- Sweet Reverie (Douce Reverie) (Album For The Young)
- The New Doll (La Nouvelle Poupee) (Album For The Young)
- Waltz From Serenade For Strings In C
- Waltz From Swan Lake
- Waltz In E Flat Major (Album For The Young)
- Waltz In F Sharp Minor (Douze Morceaux De Difficulte Moyenne)
- Waltz Of The Flowers (The Nutcracker Op.71)
- Winter Morning (Le Matin En Hiver) (Album For The Young)