The Essential Collection: Mozart Gold

by Chester Music
rrp $20.78

Publisher: Music Sales Limited

Publication Date: May 01, 2017

ISBN: 9781783237869

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

This episode of the The Essential Collection series presents the most famous masterpieces by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart arranged for solo piano.

The works included are:

- A Musical Joke K552
- Allegro (Sonata In C K.545)
- Allelujah (Exsultate, Jubilate K.165)
- Ave Verum Corpus K.618
- Concerto For Clarinet And Orchestra In A Major (Adagio K622)
- Der Vogelfanger Bin Ich Ja (Die Zauberflote K.620)
- Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (First Movement Theme)
- Fantasia In D Minor K.397
- La Ci Darem La Mano (Don Giovanni K.527)
- Lacrymosa (Requiem K626)
- Laudate Dominum (Vesperae Solennes De Confessore K.339)
- Minuet (Blavet)
- Non Piu Andrai (The Marriage Of Figaro K.492)
- Piano Concerto No.21 In C Major 'Elvira Madigan' K467
- Piano Sonata In G Major (Ist Movement K238)
- Rondo K.495 (Horn Concerto In E)
- Serenade In B 'Gran Partita' (Adagio K361)
- Symphony No.40 In G Minor (Ist Movement Theme K550)
- Variations On 'Ah Vous Dirai-je Maman' K265
- Voi Che Sapete (Le Nozze Di Figaro)