The Essential Collection: Haydn Gold

by Chester Music
rrp $20.78

Publisher: Music Sales Limited

Publication Date: May 01, 2017

ISBN: 9781783237289

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

This episode of the The Essential Collection series presents Franz Joseph Haydn’s most famous masterpieces arranged for intermediate solo piano.

The works included are:

- Allegro In F
- Country Minuet
- Dance In G Major
- German Dance
- Gypsy Rondo
- Hark! The Mountains Resound!
- Minuet III- Minuet In Bb
- Minuetto Giocoso
- Piano Sonata No.3 In F
- Piano Sonata No.34 In D
- Piano Sonata No.50 In D
- Piano Sonata No.59 In Eb
- String Quartet In F
- String Quartet No.58 In F Op.74 No.2
- String Quartet No.62 In C 'Emperor'
- String Quartet No.68 In D Minor Op.103
- String Quartet Op.51 'The Seven Last Words Of Jesus Christ'
- Symphony No.100 In G 'The Military'
- Symphony No.101 In D 'The Clock'
- Symphony No.103 In Eb 'The Drumroll'
- Symphony No.104 In D 'The London'
- Symphony No.45 In F Sharp Minor 'The Farewell'
- Symphony No.92 In G 'The Oxford'
- Symphony No.94 In G 'The Surprise'
- Symphony No.97 In C Major
- The Heavens Are Telling The Glory Of God