The Essential Collection: Gold Classic Sampler

by Chester Music
rrp $21.69

Publisher: Music Sales Limited

Publication Date: May 01, 2017

ISBN: 9781783237463

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

This episode of the The Essential Collection series presents a collection of the best classical works from this highly successful series, including Bach's Air On A G String, Joplin's Entertainer and Debussy's Clair De Lune, all arranged for solo piano.

The works included are:

- Air (Water Music)
- Allegro (Water Music)
- Allegro Moderato (Harp Concerto In B Flat)
- Art Thou Troubled? (From Rodelinda)
- Aylesford Piece
- Bouree In G
- Chaconne In G (Theme And Six Variations)
- Dead March (From Saul)
- Ev'ry Valley Shall Be Exalted (Messiah)
- Fantasia In A
- Gavotte In B Flat
- Hallelujah Chorus (Messiah)
- Hornpipe (Water Music)
- I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (Messiah)
- I Will Magnify Thee (Belshazzar)
- Invention In G
- Largo (Xerxes)
- Lascia Ch'io Pianga (Rinaldo)
- Let The Bright Seraphim (Samson)
- Organ Concerto In F Major 'The Cuckoo And The Nightingale' (Allegro)
- Sarabande (Harpsichord Suite In D Minor)
- Siciliana (From Music For The Royal Fireworks)
- Suite No.7 (Allegro)
- The Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba (Solomon)
- The Harmonious Blacksmith (Air And Variations)
- Zadok The Priest (Coronation Anthem)