The Complete Oscar Wilde Collection

by Oscar Wilde

Publisher: Charles River Editors

Publication Date: June 18, 2018

ISBN: 9781531248949

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button.  All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

Oscar Wilde was one of the greatest authors of the 19th century. Wilde's plays, such as The Importance of Being Earnest, are especially noted for their wit. This collection includes the following:


The Picture of Dorian Gray



The Importance of Being Earnest

An Ideal Husband

A Woman of No Importance

Vera; or, The Nihilists

The Duchess of Padua


Lady Windermere’s Fan

A Florentine Tragedy

La Sainte Courtisane or, The Woman Covered with Jewels



Lord Arthur Savile’s Crime

The Canterville Ghost

The Sphinx Without a Secret

The Model Millionaire

The Happy Prince

The Nightingale and the Rose

The Selfish Giant

The Devoted Friend

The Remarkable Rocket

The Portrait of Mr. W. H.

The Young King

The Birthday of the Infanta

The Fisherman and His Soul

The Star-Child




The Sphinx

Poems in Prose

The Ballad of Reading Gaol

73 other poems and sonnets



The Rise of Historical Criticism

Rose Leaf and Apple Leaf: L’Envoi

The English Renaissance of Art

House Decoration

Art and the Handicraftsman

Lecture to Art Students

Art and Crafts

English Poetesses

London Models


The Soul of Man under Socialism

De Profundis

57 Letters and Essays from Selected Prose of Oscar Wilde



Oscar Wilde, His Life and Confessions by Frank Harris