The Chronicles of Narnia (Songbook)

The Lion, the Witch and The Wardrobe Easy Piano
by Harry Gregson-Williams
rrp $24.20

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Publication Date: May 08, 2016

ISBN: 9781458470805

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

(Easy Piano Songbook). Easy arrangements of 8 selections from the Walt Disney Pictures and Walden Media hit movie, with music composed by Harry Gregson-Williams. Includes: Can't Take It In * Evacuating London * Father Christmas * Lucy Meets Mr. Tumnus * A Narnia Lullaby * Where * Winter Light * Wunderkind.