Odd True Tales, Volume 5

by Mimi Riser

Publisher: Mimi Riser

Series: Odd True Tales

Publication Date: May 17, 2015

ISBN: 9781311662811

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

The fifth installment of the “Odd True Tales” series… This volume focuses exclusively on the Inquisition, and is not for the faint of heart or weak of stomach. It’s divided into four chapters: Profit & Pain, Cries in the Dark, A Miscellany of Madness, Letter from Hell…