Il Divo (Songbook)

by Il Divo
rrp $28.60

Publisher: Hal Leonard

Publication Date: May 08, 2016

ISBN: 9781458450241

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook
(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). The debut release from this international quartet of male vocalists singing classical pop material includes: Every Time I Look at You * Feelings * The Man You Love * My Way * Nella Fantasia * Unbreak My Heart * Unchained Melody * and more. Includes expanded vocal arrangements.