Dark Waters (Alex Devlin, Book 3)

by Mary-Jane Riley
$7.99
eBook

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Series: Alex Devlin

Publication Date: March 16, 2018

ISBN: 9780008285104

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

A darkly compelling psychological thriller, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Cass Green and Alex Lake. Secrets lie beneath the surface… Two men, seemingly unconnected, are discovered dead in a holiday boat on the Norfolk Broads, having apparently committed suicide together. Local journalist Alex Devlin, planning an article on the dangers of internet suicide forums, starts digging into their backgrounds. But Alex’s investigation soon leads her to a much darker mystery – one that will hit closer to home than she could possibly have imagined, and place the lives of those she loves in terrible danger.