Damage Control

by John Gilstrap
$4.99
eBook

Publisher: Canelo

Series: Jonathan Grave Thrillers

Publication Date: June 20, 2019

ISBN: 9781788636018

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

A routine hostage extraction hints at a devastating plot.

The hostages are young: a bus full of teenagers on a church mission. The ransom demands are explicit: deliver three million dollars – with no involvement from law enforcement – or all captives will be executed.

But rescue specialist Jonathan Grave doesn't believe in ultimatums. For him and his elite team at Security Solutions, it's about protecting the innocent above all else.

Now Grave must face the chilling possibility that someone within the U.S. government has a deadly secret to protect – one that could jeopardize national security like never before.

An outstanding, nerve-shattering thriller from master storyteller John Gilstrap, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, David Baldacci and L.T. Ryan.

Praise for John Gilstrap

‘Readers will anxiously await the next installment’ Publishers Weekly

‘Damage Control will blow you away’ Suspense Magazine

‘Gilstrap pushes every thriller button’ San Francisco Chronicle