Book Series for Children, 1800 - 1990

by Rosemary Jones & Diane Jones

Publisher: LostLoves Books

Publication Date: January 13, 2016

ISBN: 9781524206888

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

The authors are book dealers and have written five books about collecting antiquarian books, all published by Collector Books of Kentucky. This ebook information is from their Encyclopedia of Collectible Children's Books.