Bloody Sunday

by Ben Coes
rrp $8.99
$8.13
9.6%
OFF
eBook

Publisher: Canelo

Series: Dewey Andreas Thrillers

Publication Date: July 30, 2018

ISBN: 9781788630184

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

24 hours to nuclear war. The clock is ticking.

North Korea, increasingly isolated from most of the rest of the world, is led by an absolute dictator, a madman with a major goal—to launch a nuclear war. But nobody realises that North Korea has made a deal with Iran.

In exchange for effective missiles, they will trade nuclear triggers and fissionable material. An exchange, if it goes through, that will create two new nuclear powers.

Meanwhile Dewey Andreas is ready to retire from the CIA. But he's the only available agent with the skills to stop North Korea. The plan is to inject a designer poison into a top North Korean general and, in exchange for the nuclear plans, provide him with the the antidote. But it goes awry. Now, to survive, Dewey must get into North Korea. He has less than 24 hours to stop the deal—and to save himself…

This pulsating thriller from New York Times bestseller Ben Coes is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Mark Greaney and Mark Dawson.

Praise for Ben Coes

'Wildly entertaining ... a heart-stopping thrill ride' Joseph Finder, New York Times bestselling author ofSuspicionand The Switch

'A propulsive read with enough plot hooks, twists, and action to fill five thrillers' Mark Greaney, #1& New York Times Bestselling author of Agent in Place