Allhallow's Eve

A past massacre returns to haunt the present
by Richard Laymon
$11.99
eBook

Publisher: Headline

Publication Date: May 10, 2012

ISBN: 9780755391592

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Other formats: Paperback

Get eBook

Everyone wants to party in a house of death...

Allhallow's Eve is a spine-chilling horror novel from Richard Laymon, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.

Nothing unusual ever happens in Ashburg until a local family are horribly mutilated and left to die in their own home. Since that night, the old Sherwood house has stood dark and abandoned - a constant reminder of the horrific killings.

But when mysterious invitations begin to arrive, announcing a party to be held there, nobody thinks it's a joke. After all, on Allhallow's Eve everyone wants to party in a house of death...

What readers are saying about Allhallow's Eve:

'A fast paced, gore filled, taboo ridden storyline'

'This book has everything, fear, anticipation and an excellent ending'

'One of the best books that Richard Laymon has ever written'