All They Do Is Win

by Adam Alexander

Publisher: HHV Publishing

Publication Date: June 10, 2018

ISBN: 9781386861904

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

**All They Do Is Win (The Story of the NBA's Newest Dynasty): The Golden State Warriors **is a new book written by sports enthusiast, Adam Alexander. The book follows the 2018 NBA title run of the Golden State Warriors, following their history from the late 1980s to the present day. It tells the story of the "Run-T.M.C." years with Tim Hardaway, Mitch Richmond, and Chris Mullin, along with the Chris Webber/Latrell Sprewell 1994 playoff run, and the lean years of the 1990s and early 2000s. Also touched on is the Jason Richardson/Antawn Jamison/Gilbert Arenas era, leading up to the "We Believe" playoff run, in 2007, which predates the Mark Jackson era, which led to the dynasty. Then, the story concludes, telling the greatest stories of the Warriors' current run, led by Stephen Curry, Klay Thompson, Draymond Green, Andre Iguodala, and later Kevin Durant, the two-time NBA Finals MVP, coached by Steve Kerr.