ABBA Gold: Classical Guitar Edition

by Wise Publications
rrp $25.24

Publisher: Music Sales Limited

Publication Date: December 22, 2017

ISBN: 9781787590113

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

This edition of ABBA Gold has taken all the songs from ABBA's Greatest Hits album and arranged them for intermediate level classical guitar, with both standard notation and Guitar TAB transcription.

From Waterloo to Dancing Queen to Mama Mia, this is the most fun any classical guitarist can have, as well as exploring the rich harmony and dark undertones to one of the world’s true legendary bands.


- Does Your Mother Know
- Gimmie Gimmie (A Man After Midnight)
- S.O.S.
- Fernando
- One Of Us
- Money, Money, Money
- I Have A Dream
- Dancing Queen
- Mamma Mia
- Knowing Me Knowing You
- Chiquitita
- Name Of The Game
- Voulez-vous
- Thank You For The Music
- Super Trouper
- The Winner Takes It All
- Waterloo
- Take A Chance On Me
- Lay All Your Love On Me