A Critical Study of Beethoven's Nine Symphonies, With a Few Words on His Trios and Sonatas

A Criticism of Fidelio, and an Introductory Essay on Music
by Hector Berlioz

Publisher: Forgotten Books

Publication Date: January 30, 2018

ISBN: 9780243794072

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

Wagner, Gounod and Weber, besides other questions Of absorbing musical interest.