Girl Who Fell: Chess Raven Chronicles Book 1, The

by Violet Grace

Publisher: Black Inc

Publication Date: September 03, 2018

ISBN: 9781760640248

Binding: Paperback

Availability: 7-14 Days

Please note this is the time it takes for stock to reach our warehouse. Please allow a few extra days for delivery.

On her sixteenth birthday, Chess discovers her whole life has been a lie.

She learns that her mother was Queen of the Fae and her father a brilliant physicist. Her unique bloodline gives Chess - and Chess alone - the ability to open a mysterious vessel and unleash ancient powers, with devastating consequences.

Thrown into a new world where nothing is as it seems, Chess is reunited with a long-lost childhood friend, Tom Williams. With Tom's help, she must work out who to trust as vying forces race to control her. But first she must find her own power and stop waiting for other people to save her.

She is the one she's been waiting for.

The first in a thrilling new trilogy.