An Alice Girl

by Tanya Heaslip
$32.99

Publisher: Allen & Unwin Australia

Publication Date: May 19, 2020

ISBN: 9781760529772

Binding: Paperback

Availability: Pre-order

Please note this is the time it takes for stock to reach our warehouse. Please allow a few extra days for delivery.

From the bestselling author of Alice to Prague, for fans of Toni Tapp Coutts' A Sunburnt Childhood and Mary Groves' An Outback Life, comes Tanya Heaslip's extraordinary story of growing up with her sister and brothers in the late 1960s and early 70s on an outback cattle property just north of Alice Springs.