12 Valses nobles D.969 - For Solo Piano (1827)

by Franz Schubert

Publisher: Read Books Ltd.

Publication Date: December 04, 2017

ISBN: 9781528781114

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

This modern, high-quality reproduction is perfect for students and would make for a worthy addition to any music collection. Franz Peter Schubert (1797 – 1828) was a seminal Austrian composer. Even though he died before he was 32, he was extremely prolific during his lifetime, writing more than six hundred vocal works, seven symphonies, numerous operas, and much more besides. Schubert is now widely considered to be amongst the most important composers of the late Classical and early Romantic eras. With wide margins and clear note heads, this edition it ideal for following and studying the music. Classic Music Collection constitutes an extensive library of the most well-known and universally-enjoyed works of classical music ever composed, reproduced from authoritative editions for the enjoyment of musicians and music students the world over.