10 Christmas Carols for Fingerpicking

by Jesper Kaae

Publisher: Jesper Kaae

Publication Date: February 27, 2019

ISBN: 9788793140134

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

This book features ten popular Christmas carols in easy and progressive arrangements for fingerpicking guitar. Each carol is presented in four different versions: 1) Melody, 2) Melody with bass, 3) Melody with chords, 4) Melody with arpeggio. The four different versions and the increasing harmonic complexity make the arrangements suitable for both beginners and intermediate-level guitarists. Includes Away in a Manger, The First Noël, Good King Wenceslas, O Little Town of Bethlehem, God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen, Silent Night, Deck the Halls, Ding Dong! Merrily on High, Angels from the Realms of Glory, O Come, All Ye Faithful.