234 books (12 pages) in this category

30 Years Of Wrestlemania

by Brian Shields

<i>Celebrate 30 years of WrestleMania! </i><i>30 years of WrestleMania </i>provides amazing in-depth coverage of WWE's Wrestlemania from its inception right up to the present day. You can relive each exciting match with exclusive ...

ISBN: 9781465425089

Binding: Hardback

$45.00

A Fighting Life

My Seven Decades in Boxing

by Lou Duva

ISBN: 9781613218211

Binding: Hardback

$42.99

A Guide to Improvised Weaponry

How to Protect Yourself with WHATEVER You've Got

by Terry Schappert & Adam Slutsky

<p>Defend yourself with salad tongs, hairbrushes--and even a dirty diaper! </p> <p>A sidewalk thief tries to steal your wallet, but you are unarmed. What do you do? With <em>A Guide to Improvised Weaponry</em>, you'll know how to protect ...

ISBN: 9781440584732

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

A Ringside Affair

Boxing’s Last Golden Age

by James Lawton

<p>For three decades at the end of the twentieth century – throughout boxing's most engrossing era – James Lawton was ringside, covering every significant bout, spending time with the likes of Muhammad Ali, Sugar Ray Leonard, Marvelous Marvin ...

ISBN: 9781472945655

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$11.99

$10.88
Get eBook

A Ringside Affair: Boxing's Last Golden Age

by James Lawton

For three decades at the end of the twentieth century throughout boxing 's most engrossing era James Lawton was ringside, covering every significant bout, spending time with the likes of Muhammad Ali, Sugar Ray Leonard, Marvelous Marvin

ISBN: 9781472945631

Binding: Hardback

$39.99

A Storey Street novel: Demolition Dad

a Storey Street novel

by Phil Earle

<p><b><i>CBBC Book of the Month, June 2017</i></b></p><p><b>P</b><b>erfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl and Liz Pichon, this is a </b><b>hilarious and warm-hearted story about family, friends and wrestling by ...

ISBN: 9781444013870

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Aikido and the Dynamic Sphere

An Illustrated Introduction

by Oscar Ratti

Aikido neutralizes aggression and renders attackers harmless. By controlling body position and harmonizing physical and mental powers anyone - regardless of size, strength, or weight - can fend off attacks using this sophisticated martial art. ...

ISBN: 9780804832847

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Aikido Basics

Everything You Need to Get Started in Aikido—from Basic Footwork and Throws to Training

by Phong Thong Dang

<p>Are you ready to learn aikido, but don't know where to begin? With <i>Aikido Basics</i> you'll become an expert in this Japanese martial art in no time! Whether you are considering taking up aikido for the first time, or you've already ...

ISBN: 9780804845878

Binding: Paperback

$14.99

An Introduction To Fencing

by F. C. Grove

Many of the earliest books, particularly those dating back to the 1900's and before, are now extremely scarce and increasingly expensive. We are republishing these classic works in affordable, high quality, modern editions, using the original ...

ISBN: 9781473352636

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.49
Get eBook

Anthony Joshua - King of the Ring

by Frank Worrall

<p><b>On the night of 29 April 2017, at Wembley Stadium, Anthony Joshua knocked down and defeated the Ukraine's former world heavyweight champion, Vladimir Klitschko. In doing so, he added the WBA and IBO heavyweight titles to the IBF belt he ...

ISBN: 9781786065629

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.99

$8.13
Get eBook

Athlete's Guide to Making Weight

by Michele Macedonio

ISBN: 9780736075862

Binding: Paperback

$34.99

Bar-Jutsu

The American Art of Bar Fighting

by James Porco

<p><span style="line-height: 1.45em;">A pounding headache, mouth dry as the desert, memory loss…and wait, a&nbsp;</span><span style="line-height: 1.45em;">black eye and a fat lip? You have officially woken up from another night ...

ISBN: 9780804843300

Binding: Paperback

$14.99

Beginning T'ai Chi

by Tri Thong Dang

ISBN: 9780804820011

Binding: Paperback

$16.99

Bench Press

by Sven Lindqvist

Sven Lindqvist was born in Stockholm in 1932 where he still lives, and has travelled extensively through Asia, Africa and Latin America. He is the author of A History of Bombing, 'Exterminate All The Brutes' and Desert Divers, shortlisted for ...

ISBN: 9781847086860

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$14.76

$12.59
Get eBook

Benny

The Life And Times Of A Fighting Legend

by John Burrowes

<p>'Before Benny, nobody from the Gorbals became World Champion of anything...'</p><p>Benny Lynch was Scotland's first World Boxing Champion and the most talked-about British sportsman of his generation. In fact, many consider him to be the ...

ISBN: 9781780573472

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Best Seat in the House

Your Backstage Pass Through My WWE Journey

by Justin Roberts

If you ever wondered what it's like to be a giant wrestling fan and work at WWE under Vince McMahon and travel the world with co-workers who have been the stars of pro wrestling from the 90s through today, this is the definite book for you. ...

ISBN: 9781782551157

Binding: Hardback

$39.99

Better Body Workouts for Women

by Dean Hodgkin

ISBN: 9781450432764

Binding: Paperback

$39.99

Black Belt Fitness for Life

A 7-Week Plan to Achieve Lifelong Wellness

by Grandmaster Tae Sun Kang

<p>In <i>Black Belt Fitness for Life</i>, Grandmaster Tae Sun Kang applies his four&nbsp;decades of experience to guide you through an innovative method of exercise&nbsp;that utilizes principles found in the ancient Korean art of Taekwondo to ...

ISBN: 9780804843744

Binding: Paperback

$16.99

Body Trainer for Men

by Ray Klerck

ISBN: 9781450419703

Binding: Paperback

$54.99

Bodybuilding Anatomy 2ed

by Nicholas Evans

ISBN: 9781450496254

Binding: Paperback

$39.99