922 books (47 pages) in this category

'You and Other Stories'

by Ardian-Christian Kyçyku

<p>"There are people that have survived feeding themselves with paper. There are even writers that eat paper. The forerunner of these is that anonymous monk who used to write with his right hand and to eat with his left hand. There is told that ...

ISBN: 9786068093857

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.32
Get eBook

??? ???? – ???? ?????? ??? ?????? ? ???????

by ???????? ?. ?.

<p data-version="1.1">?????? ???????? ?????????? ?????? ? ????????, ? ??????? ????? ??????? ?????? ???????? ? ???????? ??????? ? ??????? ?????. ???????? ???????? ? ???????? ???????? «???? ????? ? ??? ???????».</p> ...

ISBN: 9781516390359

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.21
Get eBook

0.0.0.0 Would Our Legacy Survive?

by Richard Graupner

<p>The exploration takes us into the realms of a global catastrophe and its aftermath. Through the eyes of a now older woman, we explore her journey through the many challenges, tough decisions, and attacks on man’s moral and ethical fibre in ...

ISBN: 9781452555485

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.69

$6.92
Get eBook

2012 The Man Behind The Prophecy

by Alane Gabriel

<p>2012 The Man Behind The Prophecy</p><p>When Hope and Greg woke up that morning, life was business as usual ...but not for long. Life set in motion a maze game of Historical proportions, where all secrets are revealed. Just in time to change ...

ISBN: 9781452472720

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.37
Get eBook

24 Hours In An Enchanted Valley

by Sharon Banes

<p>Real or Imagined? Join Whisper as she travels to a secluded valley with a friend and discovers a world of angelic beings, spiritual masters, spacecraft and space beings, rocks that speak, a dragon, an elf, a wolf, and so much more. Share her ...

ISBN: 9781310009471

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.08
Get eBook

9Spiritual Journeys Of The 9Ruby Prince: 9Mecca Chicago

by Sean Caddy Amun LinZy I

In September 2019 D.A., Krassa Amun M Tewodros returned unexpectedly to his hometown of 9Mecca Chicago to experience the world of spiritual eyes of deceiving faces,. Who is this Spiritual Soul known as Krassa Amun M Tewodros? ...

ISBN: 9780996308885

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$72.01

$57.69
Get eBook

A Beautiful Apocalypse

by Jordan Myska Allen

<p><em>“A Beautiful Apocalypse is a splendid presentation of Integral ideas in a novel form—a highly readable, engaging, and altogether fun novel. Give it a little time and see if you don’t agree…</em>” </p> <p><em>Ken Wilber—An Integral ...

ISBN: 9780996737517

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.59

$5.93
Get eBook

A Book Like No Other: Volume One

by Miles A Moody

<p>We join Rachael in the aftermath of her courageous introspection. We grab hold of our seats and watch as the cable car of her life cascades into naked unpredictability. She is hungry for answers and ready for change; she pulls out all the ...

ISBN: 9781311364449

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.69
Get eBook

A Burden of Truth

by Chris W. Potter

In his fascinating new novel, Chris Potter has produced a masterful work of literary fiction in the tradition of John Irving and Andrew Davidson. His cast of characters search for meaning by confronting tragic events and hidden truths. From ...

ISBN: 9781475994186

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.69

$6.92
Get eBook

A Case of Mistaken Identity- an alien abduction testimonial

by B F Moloney

<p>A fellow dressed up like a bishop and on his way to a fancy dress party is mysteriously abducted and brought to a strange place where he is beaten and then hanged by his abductors. Luckily he survived and this is his tale. An earthbound ...

ISBN: 9781310072475

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.29
Get eBook

A Chambered Nautilus

by Anne L. Watson

Nita walked away from her family when she was seventeen years old, determined to never look back. But forty years later, when her mother died and her father descended into Alzheimer’s, Nita returned to New Orleans to care for him in his final ...

ISBN: 9781508048053

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.31
Get eBook

A Conroy Christmas

by Stephan Michael Loy

<p>In Conroy, that strange small town at the fringe of reason, Christmas can&apos;t be as simple as presents, nog, and a roaring fire. It&apos;s loneliness, fugitive girls, and the ghastly plans of a shadowy corporate monster. Chris Snow, local ...

ISBN: 9781311601674

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.38
Get eBook

A damaged boy

by Alex Burrett

<p>A great value second collection of short fiction from 5* rated writer Alex Burrett – author of ‘My Goat Ate Its Own Legs’. Three years of original thoughts, worlds and characters crammed into a single ebook. An egg-eating snake made to feel ...

ISBN: 9781476326252

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.03
Get eBook

A Dragon's Lament

Jewels of Chandra, #2

by River Fairchild

<p data-version="1.1">Book 2 of the series. <br/><br/>Magic is real. So is betrayal. <br/><br/>David enters the Fire Kingdom and events shift from bad to worse. He learns a shocking truth about the dragons, a truth destined to block his efforts ...

ISBN: 9781513069999

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.99
Get eBook

A Fall to Grace

by Sandra Ingerman

<p>Follow the journey of C Alexandra as a stress-related illness catapults her into worlds beyond space and time. Teachers in animal and human form help her remember her true self and how to bring harmony , balance and meaning back into her ...

ISBN: 9781465852465

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.60
Get eBook

A Fish In The Mirror

by Joshua Baldwin

<p>What would you say if someone asked you why the world was worth saving? What if you didn’t really care? This is the problem that young Horatio is facing when a visit to his local aquarium goes in an unexpected direction. Inspired by a Chinese

ISBN: 9781301129263

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.80
Get eBook

A Full Day

by Aimar Rollan

<p data-version='1.1'>This large story, or novella, narrates a full day since sunrise to evening...</p> <p>In a full day human life is resumed in a symbolic journey of conscience, depending on the Sun’s position in the sky. A day without an ...

ISBN: 9781507149621

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.32
Get eBook

A Glance at My Other

by Bruce Randal Wilkerson

<span><span>Paris was only supposed to have been be a break from college when Josh Cohn is evicted from his lodging. But whilst sulking in a bistro he notices a beautiful Arabic girl who, minutes later, he witnesses drowning. In the same moment ...

ISBN: 9781785354175

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$11.51

$10.11
Get eBook

A Knife In The Mind

by Craig Strete

<p>The Tragedy Of MAKONA, Shaman Of Kawdor.</p><p>Craig Kee Strete is a Native American science fiction writer, noted for his use of American Indian themes.</p> ...

ISBN: 9781370728015

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.46
Get eBook

A Man In Diapers

by Gerard Beirne

<p>Gerard Beirne’s last collection of poems (which won second prize in the Patrick Kavanagh Award), Digging My Own Grave, rooted themselves in the landscape exploring the inherent tensions between spirituality and physicality. A Man in Diapers ...

ISBN: 9781465913630

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$8.82
Get eBook