185 books (10 pages) in this category

The Fifth Dragon

by Ian McDonald

Two women loving each other in spite of a hostile environment. Adriana and Achi are moon workers, whose love is marked by a bone atrophy countdown that prevents anyone from returning to the Earth after a certain time. And that time will also be ...

ISBN: 9788899423698

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.99
Get eBook

The Game

by Richard Lee

<p>A demon trapped in an online game is hell-bent on finding a way out and won't let anyone stand in her way as she transforms into a living virus, infecting the minds of millions as she finally makes her way into the real world, bringing a ...

ISBN: 9781386508267

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.99
Get eBook

The Gate

by R.M. Diller

<p>Time travel is impossible - everyone knows that. Everyone, that is, except for one lone scientist chasing after a crazy idea—an idea powerful enough that it might just save the world, or possibly destroy it.</p> <p>When his team of ...

ISBN: 9781386283591

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

The Genesis Code

by Lisa von Biela

Obedience and submission...uploaded directly to the brain…<br><br>When Mark Weston is hired by OneMarket, the prestigious and premier supplier of global equity trading systems, owned by international business tycoon Simon Harris, he thinks he's ...

ISBN: 6230000001668

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.93
Get eBook

The Ghost in the Shell

by Tow Ubukata, Gakuto Mikumo, Kafka Asagiri & others

<p>Neither a utopia nor a dystopia, it’s still a world of nations at strife, as dominated by corporations as ever. Technology hasn’t made humans nearly obsolete, but rather bettered us, if you will, attaching to our bodies and even brains as ...

ISBN: 9781945054907

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$14.84

$11.87
Get eBook

The God Wave

A Novel

by Patrick Hemstreet

<p><strong>“Patrick Hemstreet’s debut,</strong> <em><strong>THE GOD WAVE</strong></em>**, is a bombshell of a thriller full of everything I love: complicated characters, dynamic plotting, all set against a backdrop of a fantastic scientific ...

ISBN: 9780062419545

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

The Godhead

by Patrick Hemstreet

<p>The Godhead has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.</p> ...

ISBN: 9780062419613

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$19.99
Get eBook

The Human Bullet

by Joaquin De Torres

<p>Billionaire, visionary, architect and engineer, Dr. Marko Marmilic, has changed the world in unimaginable ways. From his cutting-edge inventions in bio-genetics and cellular rejuvenation, to mechanical design and space-age metallurgy, he's ...

ISBN: 9781456629175

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

The Hysteria of Bodalís

by Marcos Antonio Hernandez

<p>Corvus Okada is the man who saved the world. It's been mere days since he constructed a bomb, donned an exo suit, and singlehandedly destroyed the alien spacecraft hovering over the city of Bodalis. His inbox is blowing up with interview ...

ISBN: 9781732003514

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.99
Get eBook

The Informant

UNITY, #2

by S. M. Lynch

<p><strong>Set in a dystopian future, the UNITY novels are recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Game of Thrones and Divergent – and contain elements similar to those found in novels by Philip K Dick, Ayn Rand and William ...

ISBN: 9781386418740

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.99
Get eBook

The Intercept Series (Books 1 - 3)

by J. S. Chapman

<p><strong>SEAT OF POWER</strong></p> <p>A PLOT THAT WAS NEVER SUPPOSED TO BE EXPOSED ...</p> <p>A shadow government agency behind it …</p> <p>An apocalyptic event in the making …</p> <p>A dystopian nightmare about to unfold ...

ISBN: 9781386550174

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$8.99
Get eBook

The Joshua Stone

by James Barney

<p>Some secrets belong to the past. Others refuse to stay there . . .</p> <p>In 1959, in an underground laboratory in a remote region of West Virginia, a secret government experiment went terribly awry. Half a dozen scientists mysteriously ...

ISBN: 9780062198044

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

The Lab

The Power to Survive

by Shelby Miller

<p>Teenagers Ryan and Meagan have just left Texas to follow their father to Maryland where he has landed a job with a pharmaceutical lab. Less than thrilled about their new home, Ryan and Meagan soon discover that life is full of more unexpected

ISBN: 9781546233695

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.59

$5.93
Get eBook

The Last Sword Maker

by Brian Nelson

<p><strong>In the high mountains of Tibet, rumors are spreading. People whisper of an outbreak, of thousands of dead, of bodies pushed into mass graves. It is some strange new disease ... a disease, they say, that can kill in ...

ISBN: 9781538507650

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$12.39

$10.22
Get eBook

The List

The Most Surprising Thriller of the Year

by J.A. Konrath

<p>They are ten strangers with one thing in common: <br /> A mysterious tattoo on the bottom of their feet.</p> <p>None of them know how it got there or what it means.<br /> One of them is a homicide cop who’s determined to find out.<br ...

ISBN: 6610000069187

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.56
Get eBook

The Man Who Murdered Tomorrow

Alex Cheradon, #12

by Jason Krumbine

<p data-version="1.1">They say flying is the safest way to travel. Clearly whoever said that has never traveled with a mad scientist in custody.</p><p>After finding, and apprehending, his absentee father, Alex Cheradon and his team are ready for

ISBN: 9781519933812

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.99
Get eBook

The Manson Code

by Gordon Hobday

<p>It is not just hackers, money skimming criminals and cyber attacks that threaten our world relying on the Internet. Sometimes the Web gets unbalanced, grows out of control, just by itself. Todd Kennet works with his father, David, as one of ...

ISBN: 9781925635072

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.99
Get eBook

The Menagerie

The Eden Trilogy, #2

by Rick Jones

<p data-version='1.1'>THE TRUTH ABOUT THE FINAL EXTINCTION EVENT...<br/><br/>THE HISTORY OF HUMAN ORIGINS...<br/><br/>THE RISE OF APEX PREDATORS…<br/><br/>Nearly sixty-five million years ago an asteroid collided with the Yucatan Peninsula in the

ISBN: 9781533799449

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.02
Get eBook

The Nash Criterion

INTEL 1, #4

by Erec Stebbins

<p><strong>We believed our government was of the people, by the people, and for the people. <em>We were wrong.</em></strong> A terrorist's last words lead a team of special agents to the discovery of an unimaginable global conspiracy. But time ...

ISBN: 9781942360223

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.99
Get eBook

The Null & The Devoid

by Loralie Hall

<p>Max and Taylor have spent the last decade running.</p><p>From the people who killed their families. From an organization that wants to experiment on them… dead or alive. And from an epidemic that could drive Taylor insane and unleash his ...

ISBN: 9781311874184

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.74
Get eBook