3429 books (172 pages) in this category

A Week Without Magic (The Witch Who Came In From The Cold Season 1 Episode 6)

by Michael Swanwick, Lindsay Smith, Max Gladstone & others

<p>A visitor from Moscow Center has Tanya seeing red, while Gabe baits his hook in the latest episode of Serial Box's <em>The Witch Who Came in from the Cold</em>, featuring the distinctive storytelling magic of award-winning author and ...

ISBN: 9781682100516

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.90
Get eBook

A Well Tempered Heart

by Jan-Philipp Sendker

<p><span style="line-height: 1.45em;">Almost ten years have passed since Julia Win came back from Burma, her father’s native country. Though she is a successful Manhattan lawyer, her private&nbsp;</span><span style="line-height: 1.45em;">life is

ISBN: 9781846972850

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

A Will to Kill

by RV Raman

<p>An ageing and wheelchair-bound Bhaskar Fernandez has finally reclaimed his family property after a bitter legal battle, and now wants to reunite his aggrieved relatives. So, he invites them to his remote Greybrooke Manor in the misty Nilgiris

ISBN: 9789353570798

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Aaron's Rod

by Michael Baum

<p>During the archaeological excavations of Lachish in 1938, James Starkey discovers a copper scroll in a clay cylinder buried under a pyramid of skulls dating back to the Assyrian conquest in the 7th Century. The contents of the scroll are so ...

ISBN: 9781788031059

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.74

$7.03
Get eBook

Above

by Isla Morley

<p><strong>NOTHING IS AS IT SEEMS...</strong><br /> Blythe, a sixteen-year-old Kansas schoolgirl is abducted and kept in an abandoned silo by a survivalist, who is convinced that the world is about to end.<br /> Struggling to survive, crushed ...

ISBN: 9781444787078

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Above Suspicion

by Lynda La Plante

The first instalment in the bestselling Anna Travis series from the BAFTA-winning writer and author of Widows, now a major motion picture Young Anna Travis has been assigned to her first murder case - a series of killings that has shocked even ...

ISBN: 9781849834339

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Abrupt Physics of Dying

by Paul E. Hardisty

ISBN: 9781910633052

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Absence

by Joanna King

<b>Edgy, insightful and brilliantly evoked, this compelling novel is impossible to put down.</b>Four sisters meet for a holiday on the spectacularly beautiful Cinque Terre coast of Italy. One of the sisters goes missing. Under the stress, the ...

ISBN: 9781775538691

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Absolute Friends

by John le Carre

The friends of the title are Ted Mundy, a British soldier's son born in 1947 in a newly independent Pakistan, and Sasha, the refugee son of an East German Lutheran pastor and his wife who have sought sanctuary in the West.<BR><BR>The two men ...

ISBN: 9780241321935

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Absolute Friends

by John le Carré

<p><strong>'One of his most enthralling creations' <em>Daily Telegraph</em></strong></p> <p>Broke and working as a tour guide in Germany, rootless Englishman Ted Mundy catches a glimpse of an old friend hiding in the shadows. A friend he ...

ISBN: 9780241321942

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Absolute Friends

by John Le Carre

ISBN: 9780340923696

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Absolute Zero

BookShots

by James Patterson

<p><strong>James Patterson’s BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment.</strong></p> <p><strong>Fear the man who has nothing left to lose…</strong></p> <p>Cody Thurston is working his usual shift at the rough East London pub he ...

ISBN: 9781786531797

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Absolution

by Paul E. Hardisty

ISBN: 9781912374137

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Accused

by Mark Gimenez

ISBN: 9780751542240

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Across the Void

by S.K. Vaughn

ISBN: 9780751570724

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

Act of faith

by Ximo Soler Navarro

<p>The world is a darker place than what we could perceive from our well-lit cities, and Lucas knows this better than anybody else. This sombre character has travelled to all corners of the world hunting the results of the humanity's bad ...

ISBN: 9788494091599

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.94
Get eBook

Act Of God

by Susan R. Sloan

<p><strong>A gripping and emotional thriller, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult.</strong></p> <p>A bomb destroys a medical centre in Seattle, killing over a hundred staff and patients. While no-one claims responsibility, the authorities are sure

ISBN: 9780751569766

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Acts of Allegiance

by Peter Cunningham

<p>Paris: May, 1969. Scents of spring blossom, coffee and high-octane petrol. Irish diplomat Marty Ransom has been summoned to meet Charles J. Haughey, the Irish Minister for Finance – what’s decided between them will change the course of Irish ...

ISBN: 9781910985519

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.99

$7.25
Get eBook

Acts of Omission

by Terry Stiastny

ISBN: 9781444794311

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Acts of Vanishing

The gripping new Scandinavian thriller with a huge twist

by Fredrik T. Olsson

ISBN: 9780751553345

Binding: Paperback

$32.99