3438 books (172 pages) in this category

A Vixen in Venice

by Kate Deveaux

<p><p><i>He’s an art thief on the run—with her heart.</i></p> <p>Look closer, into Totally Five Star Venice, where art curator Monique LeBres has just walked through the doors of the newly opened, swanky luxury hotel to assist with their art ...

ISBN: 9781784305833

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.17

$7.36
Get eBook

A Voice on the Radio (The Witch Who Came In From The Cold Season 1 Episode 2)

by Cassandra Rose Clarke, Ian Tregillis, Fran Wilde & others

<p>Tanya enjoys some quality family time, while Gabe learns the rudiments of magic in the latest episode of <em>The Witch Who Came in from the Cold</em>, the riveting new online serial set in a Cold War Prague where spies and sorcerers lurk in ...

ISBN: 9781682100479

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.03
Get eBook

A Week Without Magic (The Witch Who Came In From The Cold Season 1 Episode 6)

by Michael Swanwick, Lindsay Smith, Max Gladstone & others

<p>A visitor from Moscow Center has Tanya seeing red, while Gabe baits his hook in the latest episode of Serial Box's <em>The Witch Who Came in from the Cold</em>, featuring the distinctive storytelling magic of award-winning author and ...

ISBN: 9781682100516

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.90
Get eBook

A Well Tempered Heart

by Jan-Philipp Sendker

<p><span style="line-height: 1.45em;">Almost ten years have passed since Julia Win came back from Burma, her father’s native country. Though she is a successful Manhattan lawyer, her private&nbsp;</span><span style="line-height: 1.45em;">life is

ISBN: 9781846972850

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

A Will to Kill

by RV Raman

<p>An ageing and wheelchair-bound Bhaskar Fernandez has finally reclaimed his family property after a bitter legal battle, and now wants to reunite his aggrieved relatives. So, he invites them to his remote Greybrooke Manor in the misty Nilgiris

ISBN: 9789353570798

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Aaron's Rod

by Michael Baum

<p>During the archaeological excavations of Lachish in 1938, James Starkey discovers a copper scroll in a clay cylinder buried under a pyramid of skulls dating back to the Assyrian conquest in the 7th Century. The contents of the scroll are so ...

ISBN: 9781788031059

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.74

$7.03
Get eBook

Above

by Isla Morley

<p><strong>NOTHING IS AS IT SEEMS...</strong><br /> Blythe, a sixteen-year-old Kansas schoolgirl is abducted and kept in an abandoned silo by a survivalist, who is convinced that the world is about to end.<br /> Struggling to survive, crushed ...

ISBN: 9781444787078

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Above Suspicion

by Lynda La Plante

The first instalment in the bestselling Anna Travis series from the BAFTA-winning writer and author of Widows, now a major motion picture Young Anna Travis has been assigned to her first murder case - a series of killings that has shocked even ...

ISBN: 9781849834339

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Abrupt Physics of Dying

by Paul E. Hardisty

ISBN: 9781910633052

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Absence

by Joanna King

<b>Edgy, insightful and brilliantly evoked, this compelling novel is impossible to put down.</b>Four sisters meet for a holiday on the spectacularly beautiful Cinque Terre coast of Italy. One of the sisters goes missing. Under the stress, the ...

ISBN: 9781775538691

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Absolute Friends

by John Le Carre

ISBN: 9780340923696

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Absolute Friends

by John le Carré

<p><strong>'One of his most enthralling creations' <em>Daily Telegraph</em></strong></p> <p>Broke and working as a tour guide in Germany, rootless Englishman Ted Mundy catches a glimpse of an old friend hiding in the shadows. A friend he ...

ISBN: 9780241321942

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Absolute Friends

by John le Carre

The friends of the title are Ted Mundy, a British soldier's son born in 1947 in a newly independent Pakistan, and Sasha, the refugee son of an East German Lutheran pastor and his wife who have sought sanctuary in the West.<BR><BR>The two men ...

ISBN: 9780241321935

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Absolute Zero

BookShots

by James Patterson

<p><strong>James Patterson’s BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment.</strong></p> <p><strong>Fear the man who has nothing left to lose…</strong></p> <p>Cody Thurston is working his usual shift at the rough East London pub he ...

ISBN: 9781786531797

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Absolution

by Paul E. Hardisty

ISBN: 9781912374137

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Accused

by Mark Gimenez

ISBN: 9780751542240

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Across the Void

by S.K. Vaughn

ISBN: 9780751570724

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

Act of faith

by Ximo Soler Navarro

<p>The world is a darker place than what we could perceive from our well-lit cities, and Lucas knows this better than anybody else. This sombre character has travelled to all corners of the world hunting the results of the humanity's bad ...

ISBN: 9788494091599

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.94
Get eBook

Act Of God

by Susan R. Sloan

<p><strong>A gripping and emotional thriller, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult.</strong></p> <p>A bomb destroys a medical centre in Seattle, killing over a hundred staff and patients. While no-one claims responsibility, the authorities are sure

ISBN: 9780751569766

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Acts of Allegiance

by Peter Cunningham

<p>Paris: May, 1969. Scents of spring blossom, coffee and high-octane petrol. Irish diplomat Marty Ransom has been summoned to meet Charles J. Haughey, the Irish Minister for Finance – what’s decided between them will change the course of Irish ...

ISBN: 9781910985519

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.99

$7.25
Get eBook