358 books (18 pages) in this category

Ivy Dreams

by Jill Eisnaugle

<p>It is the bottom of the ninth inning in Game 7 of the 2014 World Series at Chicago&apos;s Historic Wrigley Field. With two on and two out and the Cubs trailing award-winning veteran pitcher, Leon Chapman and his Boston Red Sox, the Chicago ...

ISBN: 9781300732273

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.30
Get eBook

Jagger

A Caldwell Brothers Novel

by Chelsea Camaron & MJ Fields

<p><strong><em>USA TODAY</em> BESTSELLER • Full of swagger and sensuality, the Caldwell Brothers series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Emma Chase—packs an emotional punch as the last bachelor standing fights for a woman who’s worth every ...

ISBN: 9781101968017

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$10.38

$9.12
Get eBook

Jase

MMA Bad Boys, #3

by L. Grubb

<p>The gym, the firehouse, home, the bar… that’s my life. I live life in the fast lane, never slowing down. Lately, with my boys finding love, I’ve found myself being the fifth wheel. My mood soured and my thoughts kept drifting to finding ...

ISBN: 9781536808483

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.99
Get eBook

Johnny Cooper, Championship Manager: The Story of Mansfield Town FC 99/00 (according to Championship Manager)

by Chris Darwen

<p>"Darwen’s creation takes us through an outstanding book about his time at perennial journeymen @mansfieldtownfc"</p><p>"This book is a definite must read, for it helps, above all else, to reinforce what we all already know; it’s definitely ...

ISBN: 9781501040443

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.98
Get eBook

Johnny Daytona

by John Isaac Jones

<p>Johnny Daytona is the seventh story in the Billy Johnson collection. In this story, Billy learns the incredible fascination the game of billiards held for him. Most of all, it recalls the love, respect and hero-worship he had for one of the ...

ISBN: 9781370908899

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.30
Get eBook

Joy In Mudville

by Gordon McAlpine

<p>A blend of history, myth, and magic, JOY IN MUDVILLE offers a strikingly original vision of America--as familiar as our fondest memories, as wondrous as our wildest dreams.</p><p>Set in the 1930s, JOY IN MUDVILLE is the story of three ...

ISBN: 9781476109626

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.96
Get eBook

Juice

by Bob Judd

<p>Bob Judd can write . . . an absorbing, tingling story'—New York Times</p> <p>JUICE is soon to be a blockbuster movie of the year, directed by and starring the sexiest, most bankable star on the planet, the luscious Samantha ...

ISBN: 9781628155709

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.41
Get eBook

June's Steamy Affair: an erotic romance for synchros

by Anthony Barton

<p>Synchronous swimmer June dreams of Olympic champion Peter every night. Will her dream come true? Will the professional matchmakers at Amorous International be able to bring the two together ? If so, what awaits them on the romantic island?</p>

ISBN: 9781370066759

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.31
Get eBook

Keeping It Light

by Scott Hayworth

<p>Steve Sutherland is a 1950s-era baseball player living in the modern age. His childhood dreams are of Cooperstown ceremonies, beauty queens, and soaring with Harmon Killebrew. His adult reality is a world of gay bartending, cohabitation, ...

ISBN: 9781301115693

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.03
Get eBook

King Of Cups. The First Half

by Alex Flyn

<p>Shy and young, Sarah dreams of working in a fashion magazine, but due to circumstances ends up doing what she never thought she would be doing. Not only she needs to find her way back, she also finds herself in the middle of the British ...

ISBN: 9781311286499

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.48
Get eBook

KO

by Dana Maine

<p data-version='1.1'><strong>TINA</strong></p><p>I’ve been in love with Cassidy Keane for as long as I can remember. Too bad he’s a total womanizer, but at least it keeps my expectations in check. I’m the fat friend. Always have been; always ...

ISBN: 9781524240899

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.14
Get eBook

Leather Compass

by Brian Siguenza

<p>Reflecting on what was once a game of integrity and sportsmanship, star quarterback Adam McDonough sees today&apos;s college football as a minor league version of the pros, complete with scandal and luxury box seats, as corporations and even ...

ISBN: 9781310183928

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.81
Get eBook

Life, Love, and Baseball

by D.K. Godard

<p>Jeremy Chase could never decide on what he wanted to do with his life. He never stuck out from the shadows of his older siblings and the large student body of his university. He had only a few aspects that were unique. He was ambidextrous and

ISBN: 9780692471821

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.49
Get eBook

Line of Scrimmage

by Marie Force

<p>Compelling contemporary romance from <em>New York Times</em> and <em>USA Today</em> best-selling, award-winning author Marie Force.</p> <p><strong>She's given up on him and moved on...</strong></p> <p> Susannah finally has a peaceful, calm ...

ISBN: 9781402234583

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$10.63

$9.29
Get eBook

Line of Scrimmage

by Desiree Holt

<p><strong>Sometimes it’s not about winning…</strong><br />  <br /> One bad tackle. That’s all it took to put wide receiver Jake Russell in a cast for the rest of the NFL season. From being a high school all-star to getting drafted by the ...

ISBN: 9781616507312

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.44
Get eBook

Linebacker, Lusty Lee Log 17

by Jason Pinaster

<p>Lee visits former linebacker Chuck Gaines, the Cyber Culprit’s latest victim. When she first encounters him, he’s wearing a skin-tight workout suit that accentuates rather than covers his thick chest, thick arm muscles and even thicker legs. ...

ISBN: 9781370629817

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.25
Get eBook

Lonesome Town

by Tom Mendicino

<p>Charlie Beresford and Kevin “KC” Conroy came of age in Tom Mendicino’s <em>KC, At Bat</em>and <em>Travelin’ Man.</em> Now they’re struggling with the realities of adulthood, in this powerfully honest story of unlikely friendship and enduring ...

ISBN: 9781601834423

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.96
Get eBook

Love and Basketball

by Nicole Jackson

She was determined to keep him out. Nyesha had a simple rule that always kept her heart protected—basketball over boys, especially the player types. Making basketball her life had been the easy part, but when Dustin Watts, the biggest player of ...

ISBN: 9781524562878

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.59

$5.93
Get eBook

Love and Death at the Encierro

A Harold Gatewood Mystery: Volume 1

by Hal Graff

<p>Harold Gatewood has always been a determined man. But now after a successful nine-year professional baseball career, he is injured and at the crossroads of his life. Focused on making a comeback, Harold dutifully follows doctors’ orders to ...

ISBN: 9781491799727

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.99

$5.39
Get eBook

Lucky 13 (Deadlines & Diamonds)

by Morgan Kearns

<p>Tragedy made it possible for Enrique Santiago to take over as Left Fielder for the Las Vegas Rockets. Talent keeps him there, giving him everything a guy could want. Except a woman to share it with.<br />A painful past with one very prominent

ISBN: 9781301457526

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.77
Get eBook