350 books (18 pages) in this category

High Heat

by Linda Morris

<p><strong>The author of <em>Melting the Millionaire’s Heart</em> gives readers a front-row seat to her new Hard Hitters baseball series. First up at bat: a hotshot pitcher and a PR pro battle it out on and off the ...

ISBN: 9780698194724

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.41

$6.70
Get eBook

High Heat

by Sierra Dean

<p>High Heat (Boys of Summer #3)</p><p>Miles Cartwright had the rookie season of any player’s dreams. The San Francisco Felons made it all the way to the World Series – with some help from his electric talent – then lost it all in game seven ...

ISBN: 9781939291301

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.04
Get eBook

His Lucky Charm - Baseball Romance

by Kelly Cusson

<p>Gloria Sanchez was never a baseball fan. That is until she saw the new pitcher for the Texas Rangers. David Gutierez, on television at least, was handsome and exceptionally charming. As soon as she saw him, Gloria developed a true interest in

ISBN: 9781386746034

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Historical Football Stories

by Steven Kay

<p>A collection of the world’s oldest football (soccer) stories. Stories include some first published in 1908 in a book called Twenty Five Football Stories which contained 14 association football and 11 rugby union stories.<br /> The collection

ISBN: 9781370039159

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.11
Get eBook

Hooper's Revolution

by Dennie Wendt

<p>It’s 1976 and the United States is home to The Giganticos, a football super squad led by the one and only Pearl of Brazil, and more or less the only reason AASSA (American All-Star Soccer Association) exists. Enter Danny Hooper, a ...

ISBN: 9781944700386

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$25.24

$20.23
Get eBook

How Football Saved Humans

by Asad Malvi

<p>Stone had for a very long time, dreamed of becoming a footballer. Sadly, he couldn&rsquo;t pursue it, and began to take care of his parents, wife and three children. Everything goes on just fine, until a huge water crisis has grips the world.

ISBN: 9781947429635

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.30
Get eBook

Huddle: Sex with Sporty Queers

by Tamsin Flowers, Christopher Stoddard, Theophilia St. Claire & others

<p data-version="1.1"><strong>Huddle: Sex With Sporty Queers</strong> is M/M erotica with a smart and sexy punch. It features five stories about ripped, young quarterbacks vying for the starting position; a loud-mouthed tennis player with an ass

ISBN: 9781513029801

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.85
Get eBook

Icing the Competition

by April Cronin

<p>Icing the Competition is the story of Dean Kirk, Captain of the NHL Savannah Slashers. Bound and Determined to take his team back to the finals and bring home the cup after watching it slip through his fingers the year before, Dean is focused

ISBN: 9781370668335

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.34
Get eBook

If I Never Get Back

A Novel

by Darryl Brock

<p>Contemporary reporter Sam Fowler, stuck in a dull job and a failing marriage, abruptly finds himself transported back to the summer of 1869. After a wrenching period of adjustment, he comes to feel rejuvenated by his involvement with the ...

ISBN: 9781583949290

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$23.69

$19.02
Get eBook

In His Corner

by Vina Arno

<p><strong>Work Out</strong></p> <p>No sex for almost a year could kill a guy, but when you’re the boxer known as the Juggernaut, it’s the price you pay for turning pro. Tommy’s fully dedicated to his craft, until he meets the incredibly ...

ISBN: 9781616506728

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.47
Get eBook

INDY

by Bob Judd

<p>Bob Judd has done it again. What a great story! What an ingenious plot! He gets the high powered, high risk world of international motor racing exactly right...down to the last detail. Read it!'—MURRAY WALKER</p> <p>INDY is unusual. It's a ...

ISBN: 9781628155662

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.41
Get eBook

Interference

A Pilots Hockey Novel

by Sophia Henry

<p><strong>“Sophia Henry tackles real issues that tug at your heartstrings,” raves bestselling author Rachel Harris. Now, in this sweet, sensual Pilots Hockey novel, a young single mom falls for a damaged coach pulling double duty as a ...

ISBN: 9781101968529

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.93

$5.38
Get eBook

It's Not Cricket

by Terry Ravenscroft

<p>You think the game of cricket is boring? Obviously you have yet to come across the brand of cricket played in the annual match between the villages of Upper Medlock and Lower Medlock. The Wars of the Roses were less keenly contested. And ...

ISBN: 9781311673411

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.30
Get eBook

It's Only A Game

Oh Yeah!

by Bill Prentiss

It’s not just a game for interim manager Bo Fromhart who pits a career of frustration against a boss whose career dream hinges on his failure. Paul Dirkson, general manager of the new New Orleans Pelicans can take over the business empire of his

ISBN: 9781453506820

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$15.39

$12.31
Get eBook

Ivy Dreams

by Jill Eisnaugle

<p>It is the bottom of the ninth inning in Game 7 of the 2014 World Series at Chicago&apos;s Historic Wrigley Field. With two on and two out and the Cubs trailing award-winning veteran pitcher, Leon Chapman and his Boston Red Sox, the Chicago ...

ISBN: 9781300732273

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.30
Get eBook

Jagger

A Caldwell Brothers Novel

by Chelsea Camaron & MJ Fields

<p><strong><em>USA TODAY</em> BESTSELLER • Full of swagger and sensuality, the Caldwell Brothers series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Emma Chase—packs an emotional punch as the last bachelor standing fights for a woman who’s worth every ...

ISBN: 9781101968017

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$10.38

$9.12
Get eBook

Jase

MMA Bad Boys, #3

by L. Grubb

<p>The gym, the firehouse, home, the bar… that’s my life. I live life in the fast lane, never slowing down. Lately, with my boys finding love, I’ve found myself being the fifth wheel. My mood soured and my thoughts kept drifting to finding ...

ISBN: 9781536808483

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.99
Get eBook

Johnny Cooper, Championship Manager: The Story of Mansfield Town FC 99/00 (according to Championship Manager)

by Chris Darwen

<p>"Darwen’s creation takes us through an outstanding book about his time at perennial journeymen @mansfieldtownfc"</p><p>"This book is a definite must read, for it helps, above all else, to reinforce what we all already know; it’s definitely ...

ISBN: 9781501040443

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.98
Get eBook

Johnny Daytona

by John Isaac Jones

<p>Johnny Daytona is the seventh story in the Billy Johnson collection. In this story, Billy learns the incredible fascination the game of billiards held for him. Most of all, it recalls the love, respect and hero-worship he had for one of the ...

ISBN: 9781370908899

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.30
Get eBook

Joy In Mudville

by Gordon McAlpine

<p>A blend of history, myth, and magic, JOY IN MUDVILLE offers a strikingly original vision of America--as familiar as our fondest memories, as wondrous as our wildest dreams.</p><p>Set in the 1930s, JOY IN MUDVILLE is the story of three ...

ISBN: 9781476109626

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.96
Get eBook