348 books (18 pages) in this category

Brute: Things Aren't Always What They Seem

by charles fisher

<p data-version='1.1'>This is a short story about drag racing, and what happens to people when they mess with things they don't understand and can't control.</p> ...

ISBN: 9781386943075

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.87
Get eBook

Bryant

Undefeated, #1

by Charity Parkerson

<p data-version="1.1">Undefeated: Book 1 <br/><br/>Bryant Smith, co-owner of Smith Brother's fight club, has dedicated his life to fighting and the community. When the money used to finance his charitable project goes missing, he knows that it ...

ISBN: 9781516342402

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.02
Get eBook

Bummy and the Coach

by Casey Camden

<p>A book about more than basketball. Bummy and the Coach is about life, relationships, politics in school systems, and a small town. A middle aged coach and a 97 year old man team up together to create a winning basketball season and a winning ...

ISBN: 9781491824924

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.59

$5.93
Get eBook

Cadet: Olympian Book 2

by Lee Ness

<p>Athens 438 BC</p> <p>&quot;So the gods have seen fit to give you to me,&quot; said Zosimos. &quot;I thought they must be smiling on you after Samos, but it seems they were just playing a cruel trick on you. That fool Pericles might have ...

ISBN: 9781370775491

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.54
Get eBook

Called Up

A heartwarming, sexy small-town baseball romance

by Jen Doyle

<p><strong>Jen Doyle delivers a home run of heart, heat and plenty of laughter in this contemporary romance, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis's Pacific Heat series</strong></p> <p>There's one thing Max &quot;Deke&quot; Deacon can always count ...

ISBN: 9781459294356

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.55
Get eBook

Caught by You

A Love Between the Bases Novel

by Jennifer Bernard

<p>Love comes out of left field in the second novel in <em>USA Today</em> bestselling author Jennifer Bernard's sexy baseball-themed series!</p> <p>Months of alternately flirting and bickering with Kilby Catfish catcher Mike Solo just turned ...

ISBN: 9780062372178

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.99
Get eBook

Champion's Blood

by Thor Nordin

<p data-version="1.1">The human body is the most beautiful of God’s creations. In front of the mirror like this, naked, except for his protective cup, Dylan Johnston admires every rippling muscle on his body: his calves, thighs, abdomen, chest, ...

ISBN: 9781502262486

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.00
Get eBook

Chasing Jillian

A Love and Football Novel

by Julie Brannagh

<p>Score a touchdown with Julie Brannagh's latest Love and Football novel—about discovering who you are and finding love along the way.</p> <p>Jillian Miller likes her job working in the front office for the Seattle Sharks, but lately being ...

ISBN: 9780062363886

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook

Classy Divots

The Best From Golf's Online Literary Magazine

by R.N.A. Smith

Here it is, a magnum opus for golf-fiction fans: thirty-seven stories, written over the course of eighteen years (1986-2003), polished from their original online versions to an even greater clarity concerning the spiritual, psychological, and ...

ISBN: 9781465333568

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$15.39

$12.31
Get eBook

Coincidences

by Edward Horton

<p>The basis of this book is all about a few members of a cricket team and is not in itself about the game. The author seeks to lightly inform newcomers to the sport of causes and consequences of the game in general, in order to expand the ...

ISBN: 9781301868575

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.11
Get eBook

Colby

by Lindsay Paige & Mary Smith

<p>The Ninth Inning series presents Memphis Angels’ third baseman, Colby Wilson.</p><p>Colby Wilson gets talked into making a profile on a dating website. It’s been a not-so-great experience so far, especially since his teammates have given him ...

ISBN: 9781310216206

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.33
Get eBook

Cool Competition (Pointe Perfect Book #1)

by Natalia Heaney

<p>‘The new girl is called Sarah. And she’s better than me.’</p> <p>Jessica Hamilton has two goals for the year 1997:<br /> #1 Get promoted to the advanced ballet class.<br /> #2 Dance the Winter Fairy solo in Cinderella.<br /> Everything is

ISBN: 9780463390252

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.05
Get eBook

Count The Helmets

The Story of the 1985 Falcon Football Team

by Neal Starkey

<p>Count The Helmets is the completion of a 30-year goal to write a highly-accurate and interesting story about the people that were, and are today, the 1985 AFA Falcon football team… the Administrators, the coaches and players and their journey

ISBN: 9781949169270

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.44
Get eBook

Coyote Speaks

Cross Country Run

by Peter Likins & Louis Maestas

A fugitive from the law for over forty years, Coyote Viejo tells the story of his escape from oppressive foster care on an Arizona chicken ranch and the success that followed as a high school wrestler and cross country runner, culminating with ...

ISBN: 9780997042399

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$13.35
Get eBook

Curry Comb Tales: Volume I

by L. Davies

<p>Equines have brought us joy and pleasure for many years but a look inside the mind of one, that lonely mare standing in a field or the riding school pony being kicked and hauled around an arena, may open up a different perspective altogether.

ISBN: 9781386435341

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.99
Get eBook

Dad, Wanna Be Our Manager?

by J.B. Errico

<p data-version='1.1'>Bernie Endino is an accountant and a baseball fan.  His life is about to change; making baseball a bigger part of his family’s life than he ever dreamed was possible.  His dream turned reality will give him the opportunity ...

ISBN: 9781524225568

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.99
Get eBook

Drafting to Win

The Ultimate Guide to Fantasy Football

by Robert Zarzycki

<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal">Fantasy Football has quickly become a multi-billion dollar industry!<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" ...

ISBN: 9781467030595

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.69

$6.92
Get eBook

Earning A Ring

by Kristina Mathews

<p>For Rachel Parker, covering the San Francisco Goliaths is the perfect opportunity to launch her career as a serious reporter. But she didn’t bargain on Bryce Baxter, the team’s star shortstop, tempting her more non-professional aspirations. ...

ISBN: 9781601834638

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.93

$5.38
Get eBook

Edge of Forever

by Barbara Elsborg

<p>When you stand on the edge, you might just find yourself falling.<br /> Teaching Russians how to be cowboys? Levi thinks his father is joking when he tells him that’s what he wants him to do for the next six months. Working in the frozen ...

ISBN: 9780463791172

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.85
Get eBook

End Zone

by Don DeLillo

<p><strong>The second novel by Don DeLillo, author of <em>White Noise</em> (winner of the National Book Award) and <em>Zero K</em></strong></p> <p>At Logos College in West Texas, huge young men, vacuum-packed into shoulder pads and shiny ...

ISBN: 9781101659861

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$23.77

$19.02
Get eBook