327 books (17 pages) in this category

Blackballed!

by Leo Murray

Blackballed! Is a murder mystery set in a rural, former coal town in Pennsylvania. The town´s mayor is brutally murdered after having blackballed a political rival´s son from being named to the town´s Little League all-star team. The mayor´s ...

ISBN: 9781469134369

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$15.39

$12.31
Get eBook

Blake

by Lindsay Paige & Mary Smith

<p>The Ninth Inning series presents Memphis Angels’ catcher, Blake Foster.</p><p>Blake Foster has a love/hate relationship with the game he plays for a living. On good days, he smiles and enjoys baseball. During the rest of the time, he’s ...

ISBN: 9781311505224

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.24
Get eBook

Blood on the Ice

by Katriena Knights

<em>The neutral zone is no place for a vampire...</em><br><br>A right wing for the Chicago Blackhawks, all Travis Payne wants is to see his name on the Stanley Cup. He certainly doesn't expect to be attacked by a vampire on the eve of the ...

ISBN: 9781682524060

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.19

$6.48
Get eBook

Blood Red Turns Dollar Green

A Novel

by Paul O'Brien

<p><strong>Professional wrestling meets <em>Empire</em> in a trilogy that RollingStone.com called a one-of a kind literary offering for die-hard wrestling fans.”</strong></p> <p>New York City, 1969. Danno Garland is a middling member of the ...

ISBN: 9781510709362

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$15.99
Get eBook

Blood Red Turns Dollar Green Volume 2

by Paul O'Brien

<p>1972 and Danno Garland stands atop the wrestling business. After years of planning, backstabbing and shady handshakes, he controls the World Heavyweight Champion and most of the territories where he can wrestle. And in his business, the man ...

ISBN: 9781301829712

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.33
Get eBook

Blood Red Turns Dollar Green Volume 3

by Paul O'Brien

<p>It&apos;s 1984. Twelve years after the New York territory was nearly burned to the ground. Twelve years since a bullet changed everything. Twelve years since Lenny Long saw his family.</p><p>Twelve years is a long time to think. Twelve years ...

ISBN: 9781310342707

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.33
Get eBook

Blue Christmas

Mistletoe Key, #2

by Alexandra Haughton

<p><em>Never-ending sugar cookies, hockey on the beach, Christmas décor galore—Who can be blue on Mistletoe Key?</em></p> <p>Kelly Griffin grew up on Mistletoe Key and is so over it—the fake snow, the jangly jingle bells, the forced cheer. ...

ISBN: 9781386604471

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Boys, Baseball, and Beginnings

by Bill Moore

<p>Dickey Wells is a high school baseball catcher in Strugglers Cove, New York, and idolizes Yogi Berra. He says, My life is baseball, but if I find something more important than baseball . . . Through many adventures, he discovers how important

ISBN: 9781543437829

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.59

$5.93
Get eBook

Break Away: Jessie on My Mind

by Hotte, Sylvain

<div><P style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt" class=MsoNormal>Winter, teenagers, and dreams of glory come together in this novel about&#160;the reaction of a small working-class town when the local hero decides not to join a professional hockey team. ...

ISBN: 9781926824291

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$18.35

$14.69
Get eBook

Brian's Value Calculating Methods

by Brian Garee

<p>Not anymore. Your Horse can come in. Small tip from bokk. do not bet on the name of the Horse. "moms surprise" This epci sold on Ebay for much more!!!!!!!!!!!!</p><p>Don&apos;t bet on the color of the horse<br />This book is not guaranteeing ...

ISBN: 9781301916450

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.50
Get eBook

Broken Field

A Novel

by Hull Jeff

<p>Told from the perspective of a high school girl and a football coach, <em>Broken Field</em> reveals the tensions that tear at the fabric of a small town when a high school hazing incident escalates and threatens a championship season. Set on ...

ISBN: 9781628729825

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$23.99
Get eBook

Brute: Things Aren't Always What They Seem

by charles fisher

<p data-version='1.1'>This is a short story about drag racing, and what happens to people when they mess with things they don't understand and can't control.</p> ...

ISBN: 9781386943075

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.87
Get eBook

Bryant

Undefeated, #1

by Charity Parkerson

<p data-version="1.1">Undefeated: Book 1 <br/><br/>Bryant Smith, co-owner of Smith Brother's fight club, has dedicated his life to fighting and the community. When the money used to finance his charitable project goes missing, he knows that it ...

ISBN: 9781516342402

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.02
Get eBook

Bummy and the Coach

by Casey Camden

<p>A book about more than basketball. Bummy and the Coach is about life, relationships, politics in school systems, and a small town. A middle aged coach and a 97 year old man team up together to create a winning basketball season and a winning ...

ISBN: 9781491824924

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.59

$5.93
Get eBook

Cadet: Olympian Book 2

by Lee Ness

<p>Athens 438 BC</p> <p>&quot;So the gods have seen fit to give you to me,&quot; said Zosimos. &quot;I thought they must be smiling on you after Samos, but it seems they were just playing a cruel trick on you. That fool Pericles might have ...

ISBN: 9781370775491

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.54
Get eBook

Called Up

A heartwarming, sexy small-town baseball romance

by Jen Doyle

<p><strong>Jen Doyle delivers a home run of heart, heat and plenty of laughter in this contemporary romance, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis's Pacific Heat series</strong></p> <p>There's one thing Max &quot;Deke&quot; Deacon can always count ...

ISBN: 9781459294356

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.55
Get eBook

Caught by You

A Love Between the Bases Novel

by Jennifer Bernard

<p>Love comes out of left field in the second novel in <em>USA Today</em> bestselling author Jennifer Bernard's sexy baseball-themed series!</p> <p>Months of alternately flirting and bickering with Kilby Catfish catcher Mike Solo just turned ...

ISBN: 9780062372178

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.99
Get eBook

Champion's Blood

by Thor Nordin

<p data-version="1.1">The human body is the most beautiful of God’s creations. In front of the mirror like this, naked, except for his protective cup, Dylan Johnston admires every rippling muscle on his body: his calves, thighs, abdomen, chest, ...

ISBN: 9781502262486

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.00
Get eBook

Chasing Jillian

A Love and Football Novel

by Julie Brannagh

<p>Score a touchdown with Julie Brannagh's latest Love and Football novel—about discovering who you are and finding love along the way.</p> <p>Jillian Miller likes her job working in the front office for the Seattle Sharks, but lately being ...

ISBN: 9780062363886

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook

Classy Divots

The Best From Golf's Online Literary Magazine

by R.N.A. Smith

Here it is, a magnum opus for golf-fiction fans: thirty-seven stories, written over the course of eighteen years (1986-2003), polished from their original online versions to an even greater clarity concerning the spiritual, psychological, and ...

ISBN: 9781465333568

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$15.39

$12.31
Get eBook