709 books (36 pages) in this category

Dracula

by Bram Stoker

Collected inside this book are diary entries, letters and newspaper clippings that piece together the depraved story of the ultimate predator. A young lawyer on an assignment finds himself imprisoned in a Transylvanian castle by his mysterious ...

ISBN: 9780099511229

Binding: Paperback

$14.99

Dracula

by Bram Stoker

Part of Penguin's beautiful hardback Clothbound Classics series, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith, these delectable and collectible editions are bound in high-quality colourful, tactile cloth with foil stamped into the ...

ISBN: 9780141196886

Binding: Hardback

$35.00

Dracula

by Bram Stoker

<p>With an essay by John Sutherland.</p> <p><strong>'Alone with the dead! I dare not go out, for I can hear the low howl of the wolf through the broken window'</strong></p> <p>A chilling masterpiece of the horror genre, <em>Dracula</em> also ...

ISBN: 9780141974408

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Dracula

by Bram Stoker

When Jonathan Harker visits Transylvania to help Count Dracula purchase a London house, he makes horrifying discoveries in his client's castle. Soon afterwards, disturbing incidents unfold in England- a ship runs aground on the shores of Whitby,

ISBN: 9780141439846

Binding: Paperback

$12.99

Dracula

by Bram Stoker

<p>Jonathan Harker has business in Transylvania with the mysterious Count Dracula. Harker travels by train and carriage to get to Dracula's remote castle. Once there, Harker, finds, to his horror, that he is a prisoner and that Dracula has a ...

ISBN: 9781515416197

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.19
Get eBook

Dracula and Other Horror Classics (Barnes & Noble Collectible Classics: Omnibus Edition)

by Bram Stoker

<div><i>Dracula and Other Horror Classics</i>&nbsp;collects the most memorable tales of horror by Bram Stoker. In addition to Dracula—the landmark vampire novel that set the pattern for virtually all vampire fiction&nbsp;written after its ...

ISBN: 9781435142817

Binding: Hardback

$49.99

Dracula Transformed & Other Bloodthirsty Tales

by Mark McLaughlin & Michael McCarty

Throughout history, people have been fascinated by the seductive allure of vampires. We read about them in books, watch stories about them on television and in movies -- but do we know all there is to know about them? Of course not. These ...

ISBN: 9781479423002

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Dracula's America: Shadows of the West: Hunting Grounds

by Jonathan Haythornthwaite

<p>This supplement for <em>Dracula's America: Shadows of the West</em> contains a host of new rules and material and offers something for every player.</p> <p><strong>- Two New Factions:</strong> The Forsaken, ragged survivors of the 7th ...

ISBN: 9781472826541

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$15.99

$13.63
Get eBook

Dracula: Penguin English Library

by Bram Stoker

<b>The Penguin English Library Edition of <i>Dracula </i>by Bram Stoker</b><BR><b></b><BR><b>'Alone with the dead! I dare not go out, for I can hear the low howl of the wolf through the broken window'</b><BR>A chilling masterpiece of the horror ...

ISBN: 9780141199337

Binding: Paperback

$14.99

Dracula’s Brethren (Collins Chillers)

by Richard Dalby

<p>Neglected vampire classics - including tales by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Louisa May Alcott and others. Selected by Richard Dalby and introduced by Brian J. Frost. In 1897, Bram Stoker’s iconic DRACULA redefined the horror genre and had a ...

ISBN: 9780008216498

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Drawn to Fear

by S R Bacon

<p>1874, Northern England...</p> <p>THERE is something unspeakably foul, something indescribably malevolent lurking amid the seemingly idyllic countryside of Lowerbrook. Something in human form, something abominable with an insatiable hunger ...

ISBN: 9781786237576

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.99

$7.25
Get eBook

Dreads and Drolls

by Arthur Machen

<p>First published in 1926, “Dreads and Drolls” is a collection of essays compiled by Welsh author and mystic Arthur Machan, many of which were taken from the publication “The Graphic”. The essays concern various historical and purportedly true ...

ISBN: 9781528785174

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$13.19

$12.53
Get eBook

Dreamer

by Peter James

ISBN: 9780752876788

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

E. Hoffmann Price's Pierre d'Artois: Occult Detective & Associates MEGAPACK®

20 Classic Stories

by E. Hoffmann Price

Edgar Hoffmann Price (1898 - 1988) was an American writer of popular fiction (he was a self-titled 'fictioneer') for the pulp magazine marketplace. He is probably most famous for his collaboration with H. P. Lovecraft, "Through the Gates of the ...

ISBN: 9781479424696

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.09
Get eBook

Eight Ghosts

The English Heritage Book of New Ghost Stories

by Kate Clanchy & Mark Haddon

<p>Rooted in place, slipping between worlds a rich collection of unnerving ghosts and sinister histories. Eight authors were given after hours freedom at their chosen English heritage site. Immersed in the history, atmosphere and rumours of ...

ISBN: 9781910463741

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.90

$8.02
Get eBook

Eldritch Tales

A Miscellany of the Macabre

by H.P. Lovecraft

ISBN: 9780575099630

Binding: Paperback

$35.00

Elsie Venner

by Oliver Wendell Holmes Sr.

American author and physician Oliver Wendell Holmes Sr. draws on his medical background to lend credence to the creepy central premise of his novel Elsie Venner. When a woman suffers a snakebite during pregnancy, the trauma leads to unforeseen ...

ISBN: 9781776674114

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.79
Get eBook

Endless Night

A terrifying novel of murder and desire

by Richard Laymon

<p><strong>A plucky schoolkid and a crazy killer do battle...</strong> </p> <p><strong><em>Endless Night</em> is a terrifying journey into evil from horror master, Richard Laymon. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.</strong> ...

ISBN: 9780755391660

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Et in Sempiternum Pereant

by Charles Williams

<p>First published in 1986, “Et in Sempiternum Pereant” is a short story by British writer Charles W. S. Williams. Charles Walter Stansby Williams (1886 – 1945) was a British theologian, novelist, poet, playwright, and literary critic. He was ...

ISBN: 9781528786805

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.69
Get eBook

Eve Brenner

Zombie Agent

by A. Giacomi

<p>In the second installment of The Zombie Girl Saga, Eve teams up with CSIS to find out more about the Azrael Virus coursing through her veins. As she learns about the dangers of the virus, she also learns that there are some advantages to ...

ISBN: 9781618684608

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.86
Get eBook