1232 books (62 pages) in this category

Burn

by Belinda McBride

<p><em>Falling isn’t so bad, it’s the landing that hurts.</em></p> <p>Following an auto accident, Rex Clark lays near death in the rocky wilderness of the Trinity Alps. Just when it appears that things can’t get worse, she shows up. Anahita…the

ISBN: 9781784307486

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.96
Get eBook

Burning Boundaries

by Bellora Quinn & Sadie Rose Bermingham

<p><p><i>Their passion isn’t the only thing creating flames.</i></p> <p>Mari Gale’s life has been a whirlwind since meeting Jake Chivis. A new job prospect and his mother’s health preoccupy him, so when Jake invites him on a date he’s ready to ...

ISBN: 9781786515599

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.90

$8.02
Get eBook

Busty

by Tom King

<p>Busty is a collection of original short stories and confessions from both women and men, collected specially for those in love with womens's breasts. This salicious body of work has been edited by a genuine enthusiast, drawing on extensive ...

ISBN: 9780753535301

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Butter Wouldn't Melt

by Penny Birch

<p>When Pippa is accepted as a trainee to a city law firm, she fondly imagines a life both cultivated and intellectual, rather than the crew of sleazy ambulance chasers she ends up with. Worse still, they know rather more about her private life ...

ISBN: 9780753524831

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

By My Side

by Jennifer Wright

<p><p><i>Noah has suppressed his urges for other men for years, but when a sexy bartender comes crashing into his life, all bets are off.</i></p> <p>Due to his career as a lawyer and his father’s strict ways, Noah has always ignored the side of ...

ISBN: 9781784309428

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.20
Get eBook

By Private Invitation: Salon Games Book 1

by Stephanie Julian

<p><strong>For fans of Maya Banks, Beth Kery and Jo Davis comes the first sizzlingly romantic and highly erotic installment in Stephanie Julian's Salon Games series.</strong></p> <p><em><strong>Some invitations don't need to be sent...only ...

ISBN: 9781472210821

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Cadence Falls

by Beth D. Carter

<p><p><i>On the hunt for a criminal, Everett will find the love he walked away from.</i></p> <p>Amanda, Cooper and Everett were the best of friends, and after an intimate encounter at Cadence Falls, Amanda believed they’d be together forever. ...

ISBN: 9781786510419

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.34
Get eBook

Caged!

by Yolanda Celbridge

<p>When innocent Angie Stark takes the fall for her Porsche-driving boyfriend's stock fraud, she finds herself entombed in Wrigley Scrubs, an experimental white-collar prison. Wrigley is a modern-day do-the-girls hall, ruled with a firm hand by ...

ISBN: 9780753533161

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Caldren

by Caitlin Ricci

<p><p><i>There’s only one place to go for a guaranteed happily ever after.</i></p> <p>Caldren has been looking forward to having his own Faeted match for a long time. It’s what all the brownies do, and Faeted has always taken good care of them. ...

ISBN: 9781786515414

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.47
Get eBook

Call for Blood

by Aurelia T. Evans

<p><em>Something draws the supernatural to her sanctuary, but what keeps drawing her to them?</em></p> <p>Between the friendship of her shapeshifters, the protection of a werewolf pack, the healing magic of a new male witch and the love of her ...

ISBN: 9781786514677

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$10.03

$9.12
Get eBook

Called Home to The Edge

by Aliyah Burke

<p><em>Unexpected situations can be amazing if you allow yourself to believe.</em></p> <p>Joseph Meyers grew up on a fruit farm in northern Wisconsin, and planned on spending his life there until the day his father kicks him off. Over a year ...

ISBN: 9781786862501

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.47
Get eBook

Calvary - A Novel

by Octave Mirbeau

<p>“Calvary” (“Le Calvaire”) is a 1886 novel by the French journalist, playwright, and novelist Octave Mirbeau. Heavily drawing from his own life, Mirbeau's “Calvary” is a romanticised retelling of his fateful affair with a woman of questionable

ISBN: 9781473348677

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.49
Get eBook

Can You Not? (Geek Actually Season 1 Episode 6)

by Cecilia Tan, Rachel Stuhler, Melissa Blue & others

<p>This is the 6th episode of <em>Geek Actually,</em> a 13-episode serial from Serial Box Publishing. This episode written by Cecilia Tan.</p> <p>Meet your new best girlfriends in this sexy, genre-busting serial that's all about feminism, ...

ISBN: 9781682101568

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.90
Get eBook

Caprice

by Cassidy Ryan

<p><p><i>She never intended to fall in love.</i></p> <p>Jennifer thought that accepting a job as PA to the owner of a high-class call-girl agency would bring some excitement to her life, but it turns out to be no more exciting than being the PA ...

ISBN: 9781784309756

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.34
Get eBook

Capturing the Moment

by Delilah Night

<p><em>You never forget your first love…</em></p> <p>Meg and RJ were passionately in love. But that was six years and a broken engagement ago.</p> <p>Meg has only one day in Siem Reap, Cambodia, before she must leave for her sister’s wedding ...

ISBN: 9781786510204

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.47
Get eBook

Carla’s Cowboys

by Bella Settarra

<p><em>She can hide her secrets, but not her heart…</em></p> <p>While on the run from Jerome Pearson—her dangerous former boyfriend—Carla Burchfield falls in love with hunky twin cowboys Matt and Dyson Shearer. As soon as Pearson turns up in ...

ISBN: 9781786510464

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.44
Get eBook

Carnevale

by Honey Falls

<p>When Lucille Avery runs away from the small Californian homestead she has lived in for all her life, she has no idea of the adventures ahead of her. It is 1937 and the Great Depression is keeping a tight grip on the hopes and dreams of most ...

ISBN: 9781786154378

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.58
Get eBook

Carousel

by Aurelia T. Evans

<p><p><i>These days, she’s traveling in some unusual circles…</i></p> <p>Before her father can kick her out of the house, Caroline runs away to join the circus. She’s far from the oddity or performer that Arcanium is known for, but the fortune ...

ISBN: 9781784306175

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.66

$8.79
Get eBook

Casey Come Home

by Samantha Winston

<p><em>Casey goes to Italy to escape her grief, but instead she finds herself falling in love.</em></p> <p>An offer to study art in Italy seems the perfect opportunity for Casey to recover from her husband’s tragic death. She doesn’t mean to ...

ISBN: 9781786862655

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.93

$5.38
Get eBook

Catering to His Demands

by Rose C. Carole

<p><em>Sam has lost faith in relationships and love. Will Mike be able to crack open her hard shell and teach her to feel again?</em></p> <p>As a part owner of Catered Affairs, Sam is a leader in the kitchen, advising the chefs about food, ...

ISBN: 9781786862693

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.93

$5.38
Get eBook