1040 books (52 pages) in this category

Boss Battles (Geek Actually Season 1 Episode 3)

by Melissa Blue, Cathy Yardley, Cecilia Tan & others

<p>This is the 3rd episode in the first season of <em>Geek Actually,</em> a 13-episode serial from Serial Box Publishing. This episode written by Melissa Blue.</p> <p>Meet your new best girlfriends in this sexy, genre-busting serial that's all ...

ISBN: 9781682101537

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.90
Get eBook

Bound to Happen

by Zoë Mullins

<p><p><i>Jaymie knows better than to date her best friend’s brother, but there is no way she can keep the sexy Dom in the ‘friend-zone’.</i></p> <p>You don’t date your best friend’s brother. At least not without prior permission from said ...

ISBN: 9781786862747

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.47
Get eBook

Boundaries: A Box Set: A Box Set

by Katy Swann

<p><strong>To Love and Submit</strong></p> <p><em>Rachel Porter’s dreams of being dominated are finally about to come true. But can she live up to the demands of a real-life Dom?</em></p> <p><strong>To Love and ...

ISBN: 9781786864451

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$11.87

$10.77
Get eBook

Breaking Rossi's Rules

by Kait Gamble

<p><p><i>Can a blackmailing billionaire thaw the heart of an ice princess?</i></p> <p>Searching for an escape from her life, heiress Anika De Winter takes up her friend’s offer to get her into the exclusive Totally Five Star hotel in Monaco. It ...

ISBN: 9781784306755

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.17

$7.36
Get eBook

Breaking The Habit

by J.P. Bowie

<p><em>A gambling addiction isn’t bad enough? Throw in a not-so-sudden interest in guys and Mike Peterson’s life is about to get really complicated!</em></p> <p>Mike Peterson is determined to break the gambling habit that resulted in two failed

ISBN: 9781786515858

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.08
Get eBook

Breaking the Limits

Rafe & Nicole Book 2

by CC Gibbs

<p>The second in a sumptuous series starring Rafe Contini and the object of his desire: Nicole Parrish, niece of Dominic Knight, the infamous hero of CC Gibbs' bestselling <em>Knight</em> trilogy.</p> <p>Rafe Contini, young billionaire CEO, is ...

ISBN: 9781784290597

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.99
Get eBook

Breathe Deep

by Willa Okati

<p><em>A golden-hearted mountain man. A nursing tech with a secret. Life and death are on the line—and they’re running out of time.</em></p> <p>Shepherd knows what people think of him. He’s too big, too tall and too broad not to be scary. But ...

ISBN: 9781784306960

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.96
Get eBook

Brewing

by Sean Michael

<p><p><i>As the love between Toby and Damon deepens, the man intent on destroying their happiness increases his efforts.</i></p> <p>Toby and Damon are back in Brewing, their relationship deepening more despite the continuing efforts of a ...

ISBN: 9781784307967

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.98

$6.37
Get eBook

Bringing Nicky Home

by Sean Michael

<p><p><i>Can the magic Whip and Nicky found at the Gay Riders’ Carnivale continue when they return to their regular lives?</i></p> <p>With the Gay Riders’ Carnivale over, Whip brings Nicky home with him to his converted warehouse condo in Ottawa

ISBN: 9781786515216

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.80

$7.03
Get eBook

Brother’s Keeper

by Nan Comargue

<p><em>Alexa believed Nik is her half-brother until she visits California for Russian Orthodox Christmas and learns the truth. Then their relationship becomes wild, hot—and very unorthodox.</em></p> <p>Nik’s devil-may-care attitude drives Alexa

ISBN: 9781786510594

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.81

$5.27
Get eBook

Brothers in Arms

by Megan Slayer, Helena Maeve & Anna Lee

<p><p><b>‘One Night with You’ by Megan Slayer</b></p> <p><i>One night to find the man of his dreams in the least likely place…</i></p> <p>Airman Tate Gibson thought going to a party at the local college with his friends would take his mind off ...

ISBN: 9781786515148

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.30

$8.46
Get eBook

Brought To Heel

by Arabella Knight

<p>Lustful desires provoke the girls of these tales to shamefully perverted pleasures. The pest, the predator, the pilferer - each with appetites for dark delights. Tempted, they feast upon forbidden fruit, but they cannot escape paying painful ...

ISBN: 9780753529300

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Building a Home

by Megan Linden

<p><em>Dating a younger guy wasn’t anywhere in Zack’s plans, but can he ignore the instincts of his wolf?</em></p> <p>Zack Harrington noticed David Dewitt the day the guy showed up in Harrington Hills, but their first meeting was far from ...

ISBN: 9781786514660

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.44
Get eBook

Bulls and Blood

by T.A. Chase

<p><em>Breaking the rules has never been Wesley’s way…until he meets Mino.</em></p> <p>Rule Number Two that the Thorn brothers live by is that employees of the ranch are off-limits. Wesley has always followed that rule, never stepping out of ...

ISBN: 9781784306892

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.68

$6.04
Get eBook

Burn

by Belinda McBride

<p><em>Falling isn’t so bad, it’s the landing that hurts.</em></p> <p>Following an auto accident, Rex Clark lays near death in the rocky wilderness of the Trinity Alps. Just when it appears that things can’t get worse, she shows up. Anahita…the

ISBN: 9781784307486

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.96
Get eBook

Burning Boundaries

by Bellora Quinn & Sadie Rose Bermingham

<p><p><i>Their passion isn’t the only thing creating flames.</i></p> <p>Mari Gale’s life has been a whirlwind since meeting Jake Chivis. A new job prospect and his mother’s health preoccupy him, so when Jake invites him on a date he’s ready to ...

ISBN: 9781786515599

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.90

$8.02
Get eBook

Busty

by Tom King

<p>Busty is a collection of original short stories and confessions from both women and men, collected specially for those in love with womens's breasts. This salicious body of work has been edited by a genuine enthusiast, drawing on extensive ...

ISBN: 9780753535301

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Butter Wouldn't Melt

by Penny Birch

<p>When Pippa is accepted as a trainee to a city law firm, she fondly imagines a life both cultivated and intellectual, rather than the crew of sleazy ambulance chasers she ends up with. Worse still, they know rather more about her private life ...

ISBN: 9780753524831

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

By My Side

by Jennifer Wright

<p><p><i>Noah has suppressed his urges for other men for years, but when a sexy bartender comes crashing into his life, all bets are off.</i></p> <p>Due to his career as a lawyer and his father’s strict ways, Noah has always ignored the side of ...

ISBN: 9781784309428

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.20
Get eBook

By Private Invitation: Salon Games Book 1

by Stephanie Julian

<p><strong>For fans of Maya Banks, Beth Kery and Jo Davis comes the first sizzlingly romantic and highly erotic installment in Stephanie Julian's Salon Games series.</strong></p> <p><em><strong>Some invitations don't need to be sent...only ...

ISBN: 9781472210821

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook