1133 books (57 pages) in this category

Eat Me

by Linda Jaivin

Julia is a photographer. Chantal edits a fashion magazine. Helen is a feminist academic. And Philippa is writing a novel. The best of friends, they haunt the designer cafes of Darlinghurst, eyeing the passing talent and swapping stories. Sexy, ...

ISBN: 9781877008603

Binding: Paperback

$23.95

Eat Me: Text Classics

by Linda Jaivin

<b> Introduced by Krissy Kneen </b> First published in 1995, <i>Eat Me</i> became an instant international bestseller - and caused a scandal in the US. Julia is a photographer, Chantal edits a fashion magazine, Helen is a ...

ISBN: 9781922079817

Binding: Paperback

$12.95

Eden's Flesh

by Robyn Russell

<p>Eden Sinclair is director of the exclusive Galerie Raton in Atlanta's prestigious mid-town district. As summer temparatures soar she finds it increasingly difficult to adhere to her self-imposed celibacy and spends a lot of time fantasising ...

ISBN: 9780753532348

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Edward, Unconditionally

by Lynn Lorenz

<p><p><i>Edward is on a mission to save his grandmother by using his power. Jack is on a mission to never come out of the closet. It’ll take a dog named Winston to bring them together.</i></p> <p>When Jack meets Edward at a traffic stop, his ...

ISBN: 9781786515971

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.74

$7.03
Get eBook

Eighty Days Amber

by Vina Jackson

<p><strong>The brand new racy romance novel in Vina Jackson's bestselling EIGHTY DAYS series, for fans of Fifty Shades and Sylvia Day.</strong></p> <p><em>I'd always liked bad boys. And as I grew up, they became bad men . . .</em></p> <p>In ...

ISBN: 9781409129042

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Eighty Days Blue

by Vina Jackson

<p>Recently settled in New York, fiery, flame-haired musician Summer Zahova is enjoying life as a violinist with a major orchestra. Under the watchful eye of Simón, her attractive Venezuelan conductor, Summer and her career flourish. But a new ...

ISBN: 9781409127772

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.99
Get eBook

Eighty Days Red

by Vina Jackson

<p>World-renowned violinist Summer Zahova returns to London - the city where, for her, it all began. Free and single in the hedonistic capital, Summer embarks on a series of steamy affairs, embracing exciting new opportunities and travelling to ...

ISBN: 9781409127789

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.99
Get eBook

Eighty Days White

by Vina Jackson

<p><em>I always dreamed of one day falling in love, of knowing what it felt like to love someone so unconditionally. For better or worse.</em></p> <p>Ever since her days as a student in Brighton, Lily always knew there was something missing in ...

ISBN: 9781409129103

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.99
Get eBook

Eighty-One Days

by Zoë Mullins

<p><p><i>Jenna was there to mend Luke’s heart after Eric left town. Now that Eric’s back, how long will it be before Jenna invites him to share her and Luke’s bed?</i></p> <p>Eric didn’t know Luke would be heartbroken when he left town to join a

ISBN: 9781786516077

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.44
Get eBook

Elemental Hope

by L.M. Somerton

<p><em>A warlock’s blood gives him life. It can also bring his death.</em></p> <p>It’s no wonder Evrain Brookes, newly fledged warlock, is feeling the strain. A coven of power-hungry witches is after his blood. Literally. A psychotic warlock ...

ISBN: 9781786516084

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.93

$5.38
Get eBook

Elemental Love

by L.M. Somerton

<p><em>An untrained warlock is a dangerous man to love.</em></p> <p>On his twenty-first birthday, Evrain Brookes discovers he is an elemental warlock. The spell suppressing his talent lifts and he has to get used to a whole new existence. The ...

ISBN: 9781786513953

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.80

$7.03
Get eBook

Elusive Radiance

by Aidee Ladnier

<p><p><i>A young bodyguard finds her special abilities are no match for a flirtatious delegate willing to gamble everything on the galaxy trade talks.</i></p> <p>Assigned to guard a diplomat at the galaxy trade talks, Security Officer Anais ...

ISBN: 9781786514233

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.49
Get eBook

Embrace

by Crissy Smith

<p><em>Embrace who he is…or lose everything.</em></p> <p>Six weeks ago Kieran Smith learned that his DNA had been altered during his time as a captive to the shifters. Kieran has always know he was a powerful Day Walker but he’s having trouble ...

ISBN: 9781786864147

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.93

$5.38
Get eBook

Emerald Fire

The Gemstone Trilogy

by Naomi Smart

<p>Louisa relives the events of the most important part of her life. Meeting the love of her life Evan, the fight to prove her strength, embarking on a flight of sexual desire, pleasure and liberation. Evan introduces Louisa to a completely ...

ISBN: 9781786157157

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$0.89
Get eBook

Emma Enslaved

by Hilary James

<p>Emma, having been denied every dignity by her mistress, Ursula, is now required to sacrifice something even more precious: access to her own pleasure. Confined under her skirts and desperate for the unique attentions of her beautiful, strict ...

ISBN: 9780753543382

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Emma's Humiliation

by Hilary James

<p>In the fifth volume of Emma's storym Henry, Emma's masterful lover, suddenly re-enters her life. But Emma's Mistress, Ursula, and Sabhu the gigantic Haitian slave-trainer are supervising Emma so closely that her delightfully subservient ...

ISBN: 9780753543351

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Emma's Secret Domination

by Hilary James

<p>In this, the sixth volume of Emma's story, Emma returns to London only to fall back into the clutches of her cruel former mistress, Ursula. Realising she has missed the bitter sweet delights of lesbian domination, she finally begins to enjoy ...

ISBN: 9780753525609

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Emma's Secret World

by Hilary James

<p>Becoming Ursula's slave is the most exciting thing that has ever happened to Emma. She is whisked away to the confines of an English country residence, where beautiful but cruel mistresses preside over a bevy of young and wayward ...

ISBN: 9780753543788

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Empathy for a Killer

by Sarah Masters

<p><em>Finding a killer isn’t easy, but someone’s got to do it…</em></p> <p>Detective Burgess Varley is called out to view a dead body. It isn’t one of the best things about his job—but putting killers away for the rest of their lives? Now ...

ISBN: 9781786515575

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.41

$6.70
Get eBook

Empty Places

by S A Laybourn

<p><p><i>The world has its empty places, and so does the heart.</i></p> <p>Ellie Freeman, a low-level federal employee, is stuck in a dead-end desert town that no longer feels like home. What makes things worse are the threatening phone calls ...

ISBN: 9781786510778

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.80

$7.03
Get eBook