1099 books (55 pages) in this category

Dangerous Dance

by Samantha Cayto

<p><em>What lurks in the dark is not always a monster. Sometimes it’s your deepest desire.</em></p> <p>Long ago, Val made the decision to stick by his captain against mutinous shipmates. He has spent a millennium on Earth protecting humans as a

ISBN: 9781786516664

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.41

$6.70
Get eBook

Dangerous Waves

by L.M. Brown

<p><p><i>A blind merman fleeing the sunken city of Atlantis is torn between the family he left behind and the love he swims toward.</i></p> <p>When Dax lost his family to a shark attack he swam away from everything he had ever known. Now he has ...

ISBN: 9781786514639

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$10.03

$9.12
Get eBook

Dangerously Bad

by Eden Bradley

<p><strong>From the author of <em>Dangerously Broken</em> comes the third novel in the Dangerous Romance trilogy.</strong></p> <p><em>Being bad never felt so good…</em></p> <p>Duff Stewart has two specialties: restoring vintage motorcycles and

ISBN: 9780753550878

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Dante's Heat

by Lizbeth Dusseau

<p>Gabrielle’s life is going down hill fast. Arrested for lewd acts, prostitution and drugs, she escapes prosecution because of her wealthy family’s connections. But her cunning sister sends her to the island domain of Robert Dante, an ...

ISBN: 9781942331537

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.89
Get eBook

Dark Designs

by Madelynne Ellis

<p><strong>A deliciously steamy gothic romance for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day</strong></p> <p>Remy Davies is under pressure, as the designer for an opulent gothic wedding. There's the over-stressed bride, a trinity of vampire-obsessed ...

ISBN: 9780753543283

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Dark Devotion: Dark Series 3

by Lauren Dawes

<p><b>The time of Odin is over. The Aesir gods now live among the humans in their bustling modern cities. Their brutal dominion over the other gods and their eradication of the entire dark elf race may have ended, but their actions have not been

ISBN: 9781760300005

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.99
Get eBook

Dark Secret Love: A Story of Submission

by Alison Tyler

<p><em>‘I knew what I wanted – Someone who wouldn’t laugh or scowl or turn away in disgust when I confessed my darkest fantasies. Someone who had a brush, and a belt, and a set of cuffs and was not afraid to use them.’</em></p> <p>Based on the ...

ISBN: 9780753549070

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Darkening

by Ashe Barker

<p><em>Who knows where pain ends and pleasure begins?</em></p> <p>The chance of a new life out in the wilds of the Yorkshire moors sounds too good to be true to shy musician Eva Byrne. Stifled and smothered within the cocoon of her brilliant ...

ISBN: 9781786510143

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.44
Get eBook

Darker

by Ashe Barker

<p><em>Can Eva outrun the secrets of her past, or is surrender her only choice?</em></p> <p>Eva Byrne’s first encounter with the darker side of Nathan Darke’s sensuality ends in disaster. Frightened, hurt, betrayed, she struggles to regather ...

ISBN: 9781786510167

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.19

$5.60
Get eBook

Darker Nights

by Nan Comargue

<p><p><i>Lawyer Delia Darker’s world becomes very dark when two new clients turn out to be immortal vampires—and her long-time fantasy.</i></p> <p>Delia Darker works at her family’s law firm, serving vampires and other immortals, but she has ...

ISBN: 9781784307059

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.88
Get eBook

Darkest

by Ashe Barker

<p><em>When his past destroys Eva’s trust in her Master, can he win her back?</em></p> <p>As their turbulent, complex relationship deepens, Nathan Darke is increasingly aware that Eva Byrne has become much more to him than his submissive. She’s

ISBN: 9781786510198

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.19

$5.60
Get eBook

Darkness Entwined

by Nikki McCoy

<p><p><i>As the powers of darkness and light collide, a soul with no redemption must rely on love to restore the balance.</i></p> <p>Keenan was a mistake. An abomination feared by the very being who had sired him for the potent powers of light ...

ISBN: 9781784307226

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.66

$8.79
Get eBook

Death

by T.A. Chase

<p><p><i>Death, the Pale Rider and the most feared member of the Four Horsemen, has been searching through the centuries for a soul to save him from his solitary life.</i></p> <p>In the 1700s, Gatian Almasia was rich and a sought-after member of

ISBN: 9781784308957

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.17

$7.36
Get eBook

Death Dancer

by Tara Lain

<p><p><i>A tattooed dancer and a by-the-book detective dance with death in the ego-fueled halls of ballet.</i></p> <p>Bad boy of ballet Valentin ‘Val’ Aalto stands poised on the verge of huge success—except for one big obstacle. Influential lead

ISBN: 9781786515179

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.80

$7.03
Get eBook

Deathless

by Belinda Burke

<p><p><i>Sweeter than strawberry, darker than blackberry, better than please.</i></p> <p>Son of the Wood God, son of a mortal woman, Myrddin has lived a carefree life for sixty years. Now, with his mother dead, the wilderness that has sustained ...

ISBN: 9781786513939

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.81

$5.27
Get eBook

Deathtrap

by L.M. Somerton

<p><p><i>A man without scars never had to fight for something he believed in.</i></p> <p>A new relationship takes time and effort. A new relationship with Orlando de la Pena takes a whole lot more. As a Dom, Rogue knows what he wants, but ...

ISBN: 9781784306281

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.20
Get eBook

Demon, Interrupted

by K D Grace

<p>A previously unpublished novella, Demon, Interrupted features characters from the best-selling Lakeland Witches paranormal trilogy. </p> <p>Seeking peace and tranquillity in the remote surroundings of Elemental Cottage, Demon Ferris instead ...

ISBN: 9781786152107

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.58
Get eBook

Denial

by Natalie Dae

<p><p><i>Her heart had been broken. How could it ever be mended?</i></p> <p>Sometimes life has a habit of breaking a person, but Lori’s discovered there’s a reason for it. Better things are around the corner. She didn’t realize that at first, ...

ISBN: 9781784308698

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.66

$8.79
Get eBook

Depths Of Depravation

by Ray Gordon

<p>She'd defied him, lied to him... and had to be punished most severely.</p> <p>Belinda fears that her teenage daughter may be falling for Tony, her handsome but cruel new neighbour, and resolves to do everything in her power to keep the two ...

ISBN: 9780753532195

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Desire: 100 of Literature's Sexiest Stories

by Mariella Frostrup

100 of literature's sexiest stories, selected and introduced by Mariella Frostrup and the Erotic Review. 100 of literature's sexiest stories, chosen by Mariella Frostrup and the Erotic Review. Strict mistresses, naughty maids, handsome ...

ISBN: 9781784975449

Binding: Hardback

$49.99