1040 books (52 pages) in this category

Crash and Burn

by Maggie Nash

<p><p><i>A cop with a mission. A woman with no memory. A killer who hunts them both.</i></p> <p>Plagued by nightmares of a train crash, Beth Hamilton returns to the scene of the accident and finds herself fleeing from a deadly enemy she can’t ...

ISBN: 9781784306113

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.17

$7.36
Get eBook

Crashing The Net

by Cheyenne Meadows

<p><p><i>Breaking barriers on the ice is just the start for a woman who craves so much more.</i></p> <p>Ranger Deacon can’t believe his team’s bad luck. First their season falls into a steep slump, then their number one goalie goes down with a ...

ISBN: 9781786511027

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$10.03

$9.12
Get eBook

Cressida's Dilemma

by Beverley Oakley

<p><em>A woman who fears her husband is being unfaithful takes an extraordinary and sensual journey to discover an unexpected truth—and helps unravel the mystery of a lost child.</em></p> <p>Eight years of marriage has not dimmed Cressida—Lady ...

ISBN: 9781784306045

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.17

$7.36
Get eBook

Crossfire

by Jon Keys

<p><p><i>Murder, kidnapping and a disappearance. Trooper Rick Anthis could use a break. But he hopes it isn’t too late in coming.</i></p> <p>Rick Anthis, a forty-five-year-old veteran of the Colorado State Police and his husband, Gabriel ...

ISBN: 9781786515940

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.63
Get eBook

Cruel Shadow

by Aishling Morgan

<p>Peter Williams is a sales supremo who lives for the road. Infatuated by the inviting bottom on the cover of an erotic novel, Peter is determined to enjoy a spell with its owner, the lustruos Linnet, and her friends. Peter prides himself on ...

ISBN: 9780753525579

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Cuckold

by Amber Leigh

<p>A little knowledge is a dangerous thing. But that's all Edwin Miller wants. He has a good job, a pleasant home, and is married to the beautiful and loving Des. All he needs to make his life complete is the answer to one question: Has his wife

ISBN: 9780753535912

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Cuffed

by Kait Gamble

<p><p><i>Being cuffed together is a bad thing…isn’t it?</i></p> <p>Scarlett never imagined that she would be famous from her YouTube channel, but to be popular enough that a rival decides to cuff her to someone else as part of a publicity stunt?

ISBN: 9781784306977

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.71
Get eBook

Cuffed at The Edge

by Aliyah Burke

<p><em>Sometimes the connection is there before you realize it’s cuffed you.</em></p> <p>Patrick Meyers had come home to The Edge and had taken over the role as sheriff. One rainy night he pulls over a woman and puts her in jail. Turns out, not

ISBN: 9781786864116

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.47
Get eBook

Cupid's Shaft

by Desiree Holt

<p><em>A freezing winter’s night, a hot stranger and a sexy female with erotic plans. One hot Valentine’s Day coming right up.</em></p> <p>When Jessie Rawlins’ boyfriend dumps her just before Valentine’s Day, she ends up by herself at her ...

ISBN: 9781786864178

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.47
Get eBook

Cutting Cords

by Morticia Knight

<p><em>Liam yearns for Master Neal’s harsh touch, but Neal fears that a part-time Master can’t give a full-time sub everything he needs.</em></p> <p>Liam’s world crumbled after the unexpected death of his Master. Prone to panic attacks and ...

ISBN: 9781786515797

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.93

$5.38
Get eBook

Daddy's Rules

by Arabella Kingsley

<p><em>I am forever naked to him. There is nothing I can hide. All that I am I have surrendered to him. I am Daddy’s little girl.</em></p> <p>Gabrielle Charles is trapped in a cold, loveless marriage with a controlling man. At a crossroads in ...

ISBN: 9781786862099

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.19

$5.60
Get eBook

Dance Of Submission

by Lisette Ashton

<p>I'm giving you a last chance to take the east options,' Frankie explained.' This is your last chance to escape before I start to use my special toys on you.'</p> <p>Number three shivered but remained silent. 'I'll cane you,' Frankie ...

ISBN: 9780753529362

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Dangerous Consequences

by Pamela Rochford

<p>When Rachel Kemp is in danger of losing her job at a London University visiting academic Luke Holloway takes her for a sybaritic weekend in the country to cheer her up. Her encounters with Luke and his enigmatic friend Max, open up a world of

ISBN: 9780753532072

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Dangerous Waves

by L.M. Brown

<p><p><i>A blind merman fleeing the sunken city of Atlantis is torn between the family he left behind and the love he swims toward.</i></p> <p>When Dax lost his family to a shark attack he swam away from everything he had ever known. Now he has ...

ISBN: 9781786514639

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$10.46

$9.45
Get eBook

Dangerously Bad

by Eden Bradley

<p><strong>From the author of <em>Dangerously Broken</em> comes the third novel in the Dangerous Romance trilogy.</strong></p> <p><em>Being bad never felt so good…</em></p> <p>Duff Stewart has two specialties: restoring vintage motorcycles and

ISBN: 9780753550878

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Dante's Heat

by Lizbeth Dusseau

<p>Gabrielle’s life is going down hill fast. Arrested for lewd acts, prostitution and drugs, she escapes prosecution because of her wealthy family’s connections. But her cunning sister sends her to the island domain of Robert Dante, an ...

ISBN: 9781942331537

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.89
Get eBook

Dark Designs

by Madelynne Ellis

<p><strong>A deliciously steamy gothic romance for fans of EL James and Sylvia Day</strong></p> <p>Remy Davies is under pressure, as the designer for an opulent gothic wedding. There's the over-stressed bride, a trinity of vampire-obsessed ...

ISBN: 9780753543283

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Dark Devotion: Dark Series 3

by Lauren Dawes

<p><b>The time of Odin is over. The Aesir gods now live among the humans in their bustling modern cities. Their brutal dominion over the other gods and their eradication of the entire dark elf race may have ended, but their actions have not been

ISBN: 9781760300005

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.99
Get eBook

Dark Secret Love: A Story of Submission

by Alison Tyler

<p><em>‘I knew what I wanted – Someone who wouldn’t laugh or scowl or turn away in disgust when I confessed my darkest fantasies. Someone who had a brush, and a belt, and a set of cuffs and was not afraid to use them.’</em></p> <p>Based on the ...

ISBN: 9780753549070

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Darkening

by Ashe Barker

<p><em>Who knows where pain ends and pleasure begins?</em></p> <p>The chance of a new life out in the wilds of the Yorkshire moors sounds too good to be true to shy musician Eva Byrne. Stifled and smothered within the cocoon of her brilliant ...

ISBN: 9781786510143

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.44
Get eBook