6827 books (342 pages) in this category

Anything For Her

by G.J. Minett

You'd do anything for the one that got away ... wouldn't you? When Billy Orr returns home to spend time with his dying sister, he bumps into his ex-girlfriend Aimi, the love of his life. He might not have seen her in 11 years, but Billy's never

ISBN: 9781489439734

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$39.95

Anything For Her

by G.J. Minett

You'd do anything for the one that got away ... wouldn't you? When Billy Orr returns home to spend time with his dying sister, he bumps into his ex-girlfriend Aimi, the love of his life. He might not have seen her in 11 years, but Billy's never

ISBN: 9781489439741

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$39.95

Anything for Her

by Minett

She asks him for help faking her own suicide. But then she disappears for good. A devilish, upmarket psychological thriller, for fans of Peter Swanson, Sabine Durrant and Clare Mackintosh. ...

ISBN: 9781785763885

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Apartment 3B

by Patricia Scanlan

∗∗∗ THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR ∗∗∗ Luxurious, expensive Apartment 3B is for sale. Many want it, only one can buy it. Its owner, Liz Lacey, successful artist and darling of the jetset, is about to make ...

ISBN: 9781471141058

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Apple and Knife

by Intan Paramaditha

ISBN: 9781925704006

Binding: Paperback

$27.99

Arcadia

by Di Morrissey

In the 1930s, in an isolated and beautiful corner of southern Tasmania, a young wife arrives at her husband's secluded property ? Arcadia. Stella, an artist, falls in love with Arcadia's wild, ancient forest. But when an unknown predator ...

ISBN: 9781489465238

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$49.95

Arcadia

by Di Morrissey

In the 1930s, in an isolated and beautiful corner of southern Tasmania, a young wife arrives at her husband's secluded property – Arcadia. Stella, an artist, falls in love with Arcadia's wild, ancient forest. But when an unknown predator ...

ISBN: 9781489465245

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$49.95

Are We There Yet?

A Journey Around Australia

by Alison Lester

The year I turned eight, Mum and Dad took us on a trip around Australia. Luke, Billy and I missed school for the whole winter term. Join Grace and her family on their adventurous and sometimes funny expedition. ...

ISBN: 9781486259366

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$24.95

Are We There Yet?

A Journey Around Australia

by Alison Lester

The year I turned eight, Mum and Dad took us on a trip around Australia. Luke, Billy and I missed school for the whole winter term. Join Grace and her family on their adventurous and sometimes funny expedition. ...

ISBN: 9781742678894

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$29.95

Area 7

by Matthew Reilly

It is America's most secret base, hidden deep in the Utah desert, an Air Force installation known only as Area 7. And today it has a visitor: the President of the United States. He has come to inspect Area 7, to examine its secrets for himself. ...

ISBN: 9781740944120

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$34.95

Area 7

by Matthew Reilly

It is America's most secret base, hidden deep in the Utah desert, an Air Force installation known only as Area 7. And today it has a visitor: the President of the United States. He has come to inspect Area 7, to examine its secrets for himself. ...

ISBN: 9781742011073

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$29.95

Aristotle

by Dick King-Smith

Aristotle is a bold little cat who is always getting himself into danger. He lives with a good witch called Bella Donna who thinks he'll make a proper witch's cat one day ? if he can live long enough. Like all cats, Aristotle has nine lives ? ...

ISBN: 9781486225057

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$19.95

Aristotle

by Dick King-Smith

Aristotle is a bold little cat who is always getting himself into danger. He lives with a good witch called Bella Donna who thinks he'll make a proper witch's cat one day ? if he can live long enough. Like all cats, Aristotle has nine lives ? ...

ISBN: 9781486225064

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$14.95

Aristotle's Nostril

by Morris Gleitzman

From the author who created the memorable world of Wilton the intestinal worm and Algy the microbe in Worm Story comes another highly infectious tale of a brave microscopic hero who is unexpectedly propelled from his familiar nostril-home into ...

ISBN: 9781740949736

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$12.95

Ark Angel

by Anthony Horowitz

Number one bestselling series. After a chance encounter with the son of multi-billionaire Nikolei Drevin, superspy Alex Rider finds himself in the middle of a war. The connection ? Ark Angel, a revolutionary space hotel with catastrophic ...

ISBN: 9781486220656

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$24.95

Ark Angel

by Anthony Horowitz

Number one bestselling series. After a chance encounter with the son of multi-billionaire Nikolei Drevin, superspy Alex Rider finds himself in the middle of a war. The connection ? Ark Angel, a revolutionary space hotel with catastrophic ...

ISBN: 9781489418562

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$29.95

Ark Angel

by Anthony Horowitz

Number one bestselling series. After a chance encounter with the son of multi-billionaire Nikolei Drevin, superspy Alex Rider finds himself in the middle of a war. The connection ? Ark Angel, a revolutionary space hotel with catastrophic ...

ISBN: 9781489418579

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$29.95

Arsonist

by Sue Miller

ISBN: 9781408857250

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Arthur & George

by Julian Barnes

Arthur and George grow up worlds apart in late nineteenth-century Britain: Arthur in shabby-genteel Edinburgh, George in the vicarage of a small Staffordshire village. Arthur is to become one of the most famous men of his age, while George ...

ISBN: 9781489018397

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$29.95

As Long As We Both Shall Live

by JoAnn Chaney

‘My wife! I think she’s dead!’ Matt frantically calls to park rangers, explaining that he and his wife, Marie, were out hiking when she stumbled on a cliff edge and fell into the raging river below. They start a search but aren’t hopeful: no one

ISBN: 9781529024555

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$49.95