873 books (44 pages) in this category

Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow

Nevermoor 1

by Jessica Townsend

ISBN: 9780734418074

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow

Nevermoor 1

by Jessica Townsend

ISBN: 9780734418371

Binding: Hardback

$24.99

Night Soldiers

by Alan Furst

ISBN: 9781474611626

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Nine Perfect Strangers

by Liane Moriarty

Could ten days at a health resort really change you forever? Nine perfect strangers are about to find out ... The ten-day retreat at boutique health-and-wellness resort Tranquillum House promises healing and transformation. Nine stressed city ...

ISBN: 9781489460424

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$49.95

No Killing Sky

by Rory McCourt

<p> </p><p>When young Irish/American climber, Liam Doyle, sets out to locate the body of his father, high in the death zone of the ‘savage mountain’ K2, he is confronted by a series of inexplicable&nbsp;events.</p> <p>Deeply troubled, he enlists

ISBN: 9781780263922

Binding: Paperback

$24.99

Norse Mythology

by Neil Gaiman

<b>THE NO 1 <i>SUNDAY TIMES </i>AND <i>NEW YORK TIMES</i> BESTSELLER </b><br><b><b><br></b>Bestselling and much loved author Neil Gaiman, whose novel <i>American</i> <i>Gods</i> has been adapted into a major television series, brings vividly to ...

ISBN: 9781408886809

Binding: Paperback

$27.99

Norse Mythology

by Neil Gaiman

The great Norse myths, which have inspired so much of modern fiction, are dazzlingly retold by Neil Gaiman. Tales of dwarfs and frost giants, of treasure and magic, and of Asgard, home to the gods: Odin the all-father, highest and oldest of the ...

ISBN: 9781489452436

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$39.95

Norse Mythology

by Neil Gaiman

The great Norse myths, which have inspired so much of modern fiction, are dazzlingly retold by Neil Gaiman. Tales of dwarfs and frost giants, of treasure and magic, and of Asgard, home to the gods: Odin the all-father, highest and oldest of the ...

ISBN: 9781489452443

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$39.95

Not Bad People

by Brandy Scott

Three friends, thirty years of shared secrets, one impulsive gesture .. and a terrible accident. When friendship goes bad, someone has to pay. For fans of Liane Moriarty and Robyn Harding. It's New Year's Eve. Three thirty-something women - ...

ISBN: 9781460756171

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

Not Quite Nice

by Celia Imrie

<i>Sunday Times</i> Bestseller<br>Theresa is desperate for a change. Forced into early retirement, tired of babysitting her bossy daughter's obnoxious children, she sells her house and moves to a picture-perfect town, just outside Nice.<br>Once ...

ISBN: 9781408846896

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Notes from the Underground

by Fyodor Dostoevsky

The unnamed narrator of the novel, a former government official, has decided to retire from the world and lead a life of inactivity and contemplation. His fiercely bitter, cynical and witty monologue ranges from general observations and ...

ISBN: 9781847493743

Binding: Paperback

$11.99

Nothing Ventured

by Jeffrey Archer

This is not a detective story, this is a story about the making of a detective ... William Warwick has always wanted to be a detective, and decides, much to his father’s dismay, that rather than become a barrister like his father, Sir Julian ...

ISBN: 9781529030914

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$39.95

Nothing Ventured

by Jeffrey Archer

This is not a detective story, this is a story about the making of a detective ... William Warwick has always wanted to be a detective, and decides, much to his father’s dismay, that rather than become a barrister like his father, Sir Julian ...

ISBN: 9781529031027

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$39.95

Nucleus

by Rory Clements

June 1939. England is partying like there is no tomorrow, gas masks at the ready ... but the good times won’t last. In Europe, the Nazis have invaded Czechoslovakia, and in Germany Jewish persecution is rife. Closer to home, the IRA has embarked

ISBN: 9781489423290

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$49.95

Oakleaf Bearers

by John Flanagan

Can sworn enemies fight side by side to save their lives and their kingdoms? Just as spring approaches and Will and Evanlyn can finally escape Skandia, Evanlyn is carried off by mysterious horsemen. Will sets out after them, but one boy against

ISBN: 9781742674230

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$29.95

Offering to the Storm

by Dolores Redondo

The final book in Dolores Redondo's atmospheric Baztan trilogy, featuring Inspector Amaia Salazar. With masterful storytelling and a detective to rival Sarah Lund, this Spanish bestselling series has taken Europe by storm. It begins with a ...

ISBN: 9780008165543

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Oliver Twist

by Charles Dickens

Charles Dicken's second novel is the tale of a young orphan who faces the gruelling conditions of a Victorian workhouse before finding himself sucked into the criminal underworld of London. Teeming with unforgettable characters such as the ...

ISBN: 9781847493767

Binding: Paperback

$11.99

Once Upon A Slime

by Andy Griffiths

Have you ever wondered where ideas come from and how stories are made? Would you like to know the true stories behind some of Andy’s books and characters? Are you a teacher looking for simple, practical and inspiring writing activities for ...

ISBN: 9781743147269

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$19.95

Once Upon A Timeless Tale Collection

by Various Authors

Once Upon a Timeless Tale Collection is a contemporary retelling of the most well-known and best-loved fairy tales of all time. Traditional stories from Hans Christian Anderson and Charles Perrault are brought alive for a fresh generation of ...

ISBN: 9781486260140

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$14.95

One Summer in Paris

by Sarah Morgan

USA TODAY bestselling author Sarah Morgan returns with this heartwarming novel about the power of friendship, love and what happens when an ending is just the beginning... To celebrate their twenty-fifth wedding anniversary, Grace has planned ...

ISBN: 9781489276926

Binding: Paperback

$29.99