277 books (14 pages) in this category

Mary & Me

A Lasting Link Through Ink

by Mary Potter Kenyon & Mary Jedlicka Humston

<p><em>Mary &amp; Me: A Lasting Link Through Ink</em> explores a thirty-year friendship between two women: one who had never learned to cultivate female friendships, and the other who had managed to gather and maintain a large group of friends ...

ISBN: 9781942934325

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.49
Get eBook

Mastering Small Talk: Say The Right Things & Never Run Out Of Things To Say!

by Nicky Westen

<p>If you hate the idea of making small, boring, idle chit-chat? Congratulations for being part of the human race! Lol. Just know that a great deal of people on earth, hate it as much as you! Not that they have the skills to pull it off ...

ISBN: 9781310901348

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.10
Get eBook

Maximizing Your Sexual Life

by Joshua Kayode Oladimeji

<p>One major area pastors lay less emphasis on the altar is the subject of sex. Most pastors even think discussing sex with singles and couples in the church is a dirty. I did a research before I got married about marriage and I discovered most ...

ISBN: 9781386097617

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.99
Get eBook

Meet the Cousins

by Gloreen Hephizibah Burke

<p>He who finds love find a good thing but true friend is better than money in your pocket. Thats what these five Cousins have between them. Not only are they related but they shared a love and a friendship so true it makes them inseparable and ...

ISBN: 9781546237846

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.59

$5.93
Get eBook

Men & Women

Which One Do You Want

by Donald Boone

<p>Once you find someone whom you are interested in, the conversation you undertake with this person will be of a very personal nature, and it can often be quite blunt in the terms of language. Blunt to the point that the questions you ask ...

ISBN: 9781882896523

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.18
Get eBook

Merriekie A True Story

by Rose Gordon

<p>This is a true story about the love,trust and understanding between a lonely little girl and a pony.</p> <p>It is about deep friendship and loyalty that lived on forever.</p> <p>And a promise that was made and honoured.</p> <p>It’s also ...

ISBN: 9781310772016

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.52
Get eBook

Mindfulness and Critical Friendship

A New Perspective on Professional Development for Educators

by John-Tyler Binfet, Shawn Michael Bullock, Déirdre Ní Chróinín & others

<p>Mindfulness and Critical Friendship: A New Perspective on Professional Development for Educators assembles an international community of scholar-practitioners from multiple disciplines who utilize different methodologies and ideological ...

ISBN: 9781498529587

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$120.94

$108.89
Get eBook

Mint and Mousse Fruit Pudding Classic

by Lucinda Gabriel

<p>Jonathan Mint and Sandy Mousse<br /> has seized our town without excuse.<br /> They are violent, cold and unrepentant.<br /> INVADING KITCHENS has become their penchant.......</p> ...

ISBN: 9780463879573

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.93
Get eBook

Mouse Scouts

by Sarah Dillard

<p><strong>For fans of Ivy and Bean and Junie B. Jones comes a brand-new chapter book series: Mouse Scouts!</strong><br />  <br /> Meet Violet, Tigerlily, Hyacinth, Petunia, Junebug, and Cricket, six new Mouse Scouts who are trustworthy and ...

ISBN: 9780385756013

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$10.84

$9.45
Get eBook

Mouse Scouts: Make A Difference

by Sarah Dillard

<p><strong>For fans of Ivy and Bean and Junie B. Jones comes a brand-new chapter book series: Mouse Scouts!</strong><br /> ** **<br /> Violet, Tigerlily, and their friends are ready to earn their Make a Difference badge. If only they could ...

ISBN: 9780385756068

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$10.84

$9.45
Get eBook

My Life He Did Touch

The True Story of a Very Special Friendship That Touched the Hearts of All.

by A.J. Harrison

My Life He Did Touch... and that he did! Ryan White contracted AIDS from contaminated blood factor used to control his hemophilia. After seeing all the horrible things happening to him and being said about him on the news, I decided to try and ...

ISBN: 9781483555102

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.23
Get eBook

My Love Affair With Italy

Memoir of a single woman's travels to Italy spanning 45 years from a teenager to retirement

by Debbie Mancuso

<p>As a 17-year old Italian American from New Jersey, Debbie became obsessed with the idea of traveling to Italy, and during the summer after completing her junior year in high school, she realized her dream when her parents agreed to send her ...

ISBN: 9780998973227

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.55

$8.68
Get eBook

NO Friends?

How to Make Friends Fast and Keep Them

by No-To-Know Publication

<p><strong>Do You Have &quot;NO Friends&quot;?</strong></p> <p>Are you tired of not having any friend and being lonely all the time staying in with nothing to do and feel left out, jealous and envious to why you can't have that same thing other

ISBN: 6610000160259

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$8.04
Get eBook

NO REGRETS

Life Before and After the Rings

by MMEMAOBONG EYO

<p>“How come I never thought of this?” “Why on earth did I not notice this?” These are often the first lines of thought or words when regrets begin to creep in. Regrets in marriage are mostly results of poor decision-making and choices. The ...

ISBN: 1230003213339

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$15.50
Get eBook

Of Men

by Dani Oshan

<p>Of Men is a work of poetry about masculinity in relation to man's nature and environment, culture and beliefs, traditions, habits and responsibilities, expectations and rewards.</p> <p>It's based on observations and experiences of an older ...

ISBN: 9780463357606

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.13
Get eBook

One Heart, Two Men: When a Woman Falls In Love With 2 Men

by Kym Kostos

<p data-version="1.1">Several years ago, I remember watching a movie on one of those movie of the week channels about a girl who had fallen in love with two men. I never thought it would be possible to do that, until it happened to me ...

ISBN: 9781516363391

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.06
Get eBook

One Night Stand

by LARA GRUMAN

<p>On the night she discovers her ex's engagement, Rachel meets Landon, the most attractive man she's ever seen, who, for some reason, mistakes her for a hooker. The thing is, he's so sexy, and it's just one night...what harm can there be in ...

ISBN: 9781386346401

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Open When

Letters to Lift Your Spirits

by Karen Salmansohn

<b>Happiness expert Karen Salmansohn presents a unique interactive book that invites readers to literally open letters of encouragement, wit, and wisdom whenever they need a boost.</b><br><br>Inspired by the trend of "open when" letters sweeping

ISBN: 9781607749653

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$19.93

$15.99
Get eBook

Other Military Spouses

A Military Spouse’s Biblical Guide to Finding Great Friends

by Carrie Daws

<p>Other military spouses can be one of the biggest stressors in a wife’s life. From gossipers to back-biters to spouse shamers, the problem is reaching epidemic proportions, and many don’t know what to do about it. What if you could find a ...

ISBN: 9781620204436

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.53
Get eBook

Overcoming Loneliness

by Alice Muir

<p>In today's complex world, loneliness is on the rise. People increasingly move house and job, live far away from families and work longer hours, making it harder to maintain a social life. This book addresses the problem of loneliness when ...

ISBN: 9781847092311

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$13.99

$12.31
Get eBook