16588 books (830 pages) in this category

#Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!

by Rae Earl

<p><strong>A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV's <em>My Mad Fat Diary</em>, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy.</strong></p> <p>A hilarious story about a vlog, a cat and two best friends from the ...

ISBN: 9781406369700

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$12.47

$10.22
Get eBook

#MurderFunding

by Gretchen McNeil

ISBN: 9781368026277

Binding: Hardback

$36.99

#MurderTrending

by Gretchen McNeil

ISBN: 9781368010023

Binding: Hardback

$32.99

#MurderTrending

by Gretchen McNeil

ISBN: 9781368013703

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

'Tention!

A Story of Boy-Life during the Peninsular War

by George Manville Fenn

Younger readers can get a first-hand look at the battlefield action of the Peninsular War in this historical action-adventure novel from George Manville Fenn. Young soldier Penton Gray sustains a serious wound, but displays admirable grace under

ISBN: 9781776590339

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.79
Get eBook

...And a Happy New Year?

by Holly Bourne

<p>Evie, Amber and Lottie are having a New Year party to remember. For the first time since leaving college, all three girls are back together. It’s time for fun and flirting, snogs and shots. Because everything’s going great for these girls – ...

ISBN: 9781474927574

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.99

$9.01
Get eBook

1, 2, Let's Say Boo

by Taylor Garland

ISBN: 9780316452144

Binding: Board book

$12.99

10 Little Chicks

by Taylor Garland

ISBN: 9780316452090

Binding: Board book

$12.99

10 Little Kisses

by Taylor Garland

ISBN: 9780316420839

Binding: Hardback

$12.99

10 More Ten-Minute Stories

by Various

Reports show that reading or being read to for ten minutes every day will significantly improve children's reading skills. This short story collection supports this - each story taking about ten minutes to read. Ideal for sharing with younger ...

ISBN: 9781474922067

Binding: Hardback

$29.99

10 Ten-Minute Bedtime Stories

by Various

Ten familiar tales, retold for young readers and gorgeously illustrated, including favourites Sleeping Beauty, Cinderella and The Magic Porridge Pot, as well as classics The Wind in the Willows and Alice in Wonderland. Ideal for sharing with ...

ISBN: 9781474938044

Binding: Hardback

$29.99

10 Ten-Minute Stories

by Various

A treasury of short stories, carefully selected because they make speedy bedtime reads. Each of these ten traditional tales takes just ten minutes to read aloud. Ideal for sharing with younger children; as children learn to read on their own ...

ISBN: 9781409596745

Binding: Hardback

$29.99

100 Dogs

by Michael Whaite

<p><em>Small dog, tall dog, playing with a ball dog, big dog, dig dog burying a bone . . .</em></p> <p>Can there really be 100 dogs doing 100 doggy things packed into the pages of this picture book? Follow the bouncy rhyme as it weaves its way ...

ISBN: 9780241351765

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

100 Steps for Science

Why it works and how it happened

by Lisa Jane Gillespie

This comprehensive introduction to science features 10 important scientific discoveries and concepts, and charts how they have developed over the centuries. ...

ISBN: 9781847808059

Binding: Hardback

$29.99

100 Things I Love to Do with You

by Amy Schwartz

ISBN: 9781419722882

Binding: Hardback

$21.99

100 Ways to be Thankful

by National Geographic Kids

Discover 100 creative ways to express gratitude for all that's good in your life with this powerful little book, packed with positive thoughts, practical ideas, and take-action prompts. Rejoice in snow days! Make time for belly laughs! Pause to

ISBN: 9781426332753

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

100 Ways to Fly

by Michelle Taylor

Some words are made of breath. Some words are made of stone. Listen, weigh them carefully, To make music for your poem.<BR><BR>What better way to get away than with words! Escape to The Word Zoo, Great Balls of Poetry or A Pocket Full of Poems. ...

ISBN: 9780702262500

Binding: Paperback

$14.95

1001 Kid's Jokes

by Kay Barnham

This hilarious children's joke book is jam-packed with 1001 'great gags to get you giggling!' ...

ISBN: 9781784281540

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.99
Get eBook

1001 Really Ridiculously Silly Jokes

by Clive Gifford

ISBN: 9781444944457

Binding: Paperback

$12.99

1001 Really Ridiculously Silly Jokes

by Clive Gifford

<p><strong>Know any good jokes? Here are</strong> <strong>1001 (yes, one thousand and one!) awesome ones for the whole family to enjoy!</strong></p> <p><em>Why did the empty sandwich go to the dentist?</em><br /> <em>IT NEEDED A ...

ISBN: 9781444944464

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook